My coy got one siaolang resign and he is vindictive type

Emperor_Hippo

speaking about vindictive, our company recently terminated a hr manager due to poor performance. he in turn collaborated with his friends outside pretending to be people defense force and extorted us for monies. there is no limit to how low disgruntled employees can go.
Hmmm? wtf is this simi people defense force extorting the company for money? :s11:

my company dun nego with "terrorists" like this one. jit tao police report liao. heard got 1 case before, fella go sell proprietory tech and info to competitor. His arse kena 按倒在地上,当布擦. epic.

GreatPumpkin

Hmmm? wtf is this simi people defense force extorting the company for money? :s11:

my company dun nego with "terrorists" like this one. jit tao police report liao. heard got 1 case before, fella go sell proprietory tech and info to competitor. His arse kena 按倒在地上,当布擦. epic.
Maybe he is based overseas.

In SG it is easy to law by law everything.

In other countries, being too xia lan can get you into big trouble.

Emperor_Hippo

Maybe he is based overseas.

In SG it is easy to law by law everything.

In other countries, being too xia lan can get you into big trouble.
true. that's why we are such an anomaly amongst other countries.

maybe our age and the system that was firmly established in its founding days got to do with it.

Lemonpeach

Many siaolang in SG. If mental scanning is compulsory, we will be scared to walk in the streets.

Protect yourselves. Evaluate what he knows about you.

Spike

speaking about vindictive, our company recently terminated a hr manager due to poor performance. he in turn collaborated with his friends outside pretending to be people defense force and extorted us for monies. there is no limit to how low disgruntled employees can go.
Interesting. This approach wouldn't have worked in any other developed countries..

Capitalist

Bro, once he step out of the office, last day of his service, you dnt need to fear from him anymore.
World ain't as big as one would like to imagine.

If you encounter a deranged fella, .. be it within or outside of work/employment, ... all he needs is a knife .. which can be purchased relatively cheaply ... stab you couple of times ... and you uplorry liaoz.

Worth it?

kan-kon

isn't gud the sl ousted.. at least the harm she/he can do limited oredi..

Kaylin

too bad siaolang also got supporters :( btw is it simpur or not simpur thread? :(

Lchlch

Once a vindictive colleague out of the coy (resign), nothing to be fear of anymore.

Roid Rage

i got one siao lang ex staff asked to leave more than a year ago and he's been job hopping after he left my company. he's been sending resume around again lately and pretended that he's still with my company. my friends in the industry been secretly ref-check with me about him. they also told me he shittalk about my company. of course i told them not to hire him. (he has integrity problem) lol. sg very small only. dont be siao

Lchlch

World ain't as big as one would like to imagine.

If you encounter a deranged fella, .. be it within or outside of work/employment, ... all he needs is a knife .. which can be purchased relatively cheaply ... stab you couple of times ... and you uplorry liaoz.

Worth it?
This one is crazy, revenge mindset..

Lchlch

i got one siao lang ex staff asked to leave more than a year ago and he's been job hopping after he left my company. he's been sending resume around again lately and pretended that he's still with my company. my friends in the industry been secretly ref-check with me about him. they also told me he shittalk about my company. of course i told them not to hire him. (he has integrity problem) lol. sg very small only. dont be siao
The world is small.
Especially if want to jump within the same industry.

messidona

my ex company reputation already like shiit. i don't even have to **** talk lol.

everyday kena lots of complaints from consumers. i told my ex boss company reputation like shiit i faster zao better. i don't want to be associated with your ** company

Lchlch

true.

sg is way too small. regardless of the industry, the management in the same industry likely know each other.
My present coy hod even ask another hod about my character at work too before I am being accepted.
Imagine that hod say nasty things on me. I will probably be jobless now..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.