My dying ah gong with stage 4 lung cancer ask to see the whole family of over 20 this CNY 1st day, should i baotoh him?

lxb_70

OIvkSRc.jpg

Sent from Proxima Centauri B

Meteor84

remember to tell him, because of covid, funeral also cannot do. just die and throw him into the sea only. while you are at it, tell your parents that too.

tank_t

ts u see neighborhood any dong dong chiang meet there lor.

or go together religious service.

Squaredot

his condition sibei jialat already will die anytime in the next 3 months

but he is asking to see everyone in the whole family (more than 20 people) during the first day of CNY at his house maybe for the last time

should i baotoh him or not for breaking the govt rules?
Set up time table for groups of 5 to visit him on 1st day CNY. Won't break the rules, no need to baotoh.

blahblahsheep

u baotoh him, he haunt u till u ask tolong also no use.
later work not shun, 4d all jump
family problems....

fandango

but he is asking to see everyone in the whole family (more than 20 people) during the first day of CNY at his house maybe for the last time

Of course is bun knife him gaolat gaolat.

Go to jail, medical treatment is free.

matey1982

Please Bao Toh

govt will be very happy to collect monies from the summons / composition fines.

we need the moolah to build the bus stops and or overhead bridges and also the air con shopping centers too!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.