My dying ah gong with stage 4 lung cancer ask to see the whole family of over 20 this CNY 1st day, should i baotoh him?

fapperoo

ask him tong 4 or 5 days make schedule to see everyone then die

don't later the living get into trouble after he bye bye

Sauron

his condition sibei jialat already will die anytime in the next 3 months

but he is asking to see everyone in the whole family (more than 20 people) during the first day of CNY at his house maybe for the last time

should i baotoh him or not for breaking the govt rules?
Will he cut you out of his will? Ahahaa

diminishin

ah gong here. ah boy why u like that? ah gong just want to see you in person to tell you i am going to give u 25% inheritance on my 20 private properties under my name. if you don't come see me then i donate to charity hor

Duncallmebro

Don't need to batoh explicitly , just take a family photo and upload to IG and let neitzens do the rest

mocax

dying or not still must follow law.... :frown:

want to meet then take turns 5 at a time... :frown:

but he is asking to see everyone in the whole family (more than 20 people) during the first day of CNY at his house maybe for the last time

not only that.................but you should psycho him to take the mRNA vax............then can nab you another 225K........

All in a Day

I am saying this because i assume u troll: fyi funeral can hv max 30pax.

if u not trolling.. then u r sick

starmerck

ah gong here. ah boy why u like that? ah gong just want to see you in person to tell you i am going to give u 25% inheritance on my 20 private properties under my name. if you don't come see me then i donate to charity hor
Can donate 20% of your private properties to moi ?

Matjes

Have you heard about something called karma?

Loratadine10mg

Up to u

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.