Racking2322
My friend dumped his wife of 7 years. Reason - no freedom
how much freedom he got b4 marriage?My friend dumped his wife of 7 years. Reason - no freedom
No la. Having the possibility is the same as wont happen ever. Such cases of creating a possibility need to handle as guilty until proven innocent. That's why meet F2F and COD seldom have the chance to get scammed cos you have to meet the person to transact instead of transferring the money to the person and wait for your parcel.if only life is so straightforward right? if the girl is high lvl one she will just tell u not free to meet BUT let u feel theres a possibility later on.
I hv a frenu know the term future fake aka 画饼 where the guy paints all sorts of nice pics like in future, nx time when i hv money, nx yr nx life blah blah.
Some ppl ownself choose to believe the imaginary big piathere are girls that will actually believe it coz the guy can be v convincing one and if u love him u become 不理智. can also happen at work, boss tells u to work hard theres a possibility u can get a promotion. so u just wait.
I won't know. They will have theirs eventually, you dun need to occupy yourself thinking this.When will my evil neighbors finally get karma then?
if u know how gambling works u will know this liao. why gambling is addictive is coz sometimes u win sometimes u lose. its the uncertainty, the intermittent reinforcement. but of coz if ur intelligent enough then u wont even touch gambling so it depends.No la. Having the possibility is the same as wont happen ever. Such cases of creating a possibility need to handle as guilty until proven innocent. That's why meet F2F and COD seldom have the chance to get scammed cos you have to meet the person to transact instead of transferring the money to the person and wait for your parcel.
i believe if a person wants u esp in a man's case he will move mountains 2b with u. theres no guessing no doubts one. so ya ur right hes not that into her. but sometimes may not be her prob but the guy is emotionally unavailable.I hv a fren
She been w her bestie 5 yr ish
N he unsure whether want to marry or not
Cos he love west side
She want to stay other side cos of her family
N cos of this he not sure they can marry or not
I told her this boy not interested but she don’t believe
Some ppl ownself choose to believe the imaginary big pia
We all 旁观者清
当事人 执迷不悔
I will become buddha, eventually, after my practice has reached that level.but we're not buddha sia, and trust me on those primal instincts. its called the shadow aspect. can go and google the human shadow
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shadow_(psychology)
good luck!I will become buddha, eventually, after my practice has reached that level.
Yea quite truei believe if a person wants u esp in a man's case he will move mountains 2b with u.
I feel partly 5 yr no novelty feeling nor excitement alr n she also growing oldtheres no guessing no doubts one. so ya ur right hes not that into her
He is a divorcee so he got emotional hurt also , so he s also partly afraid to overinvest in anything to do with bgr too : understandablybut sometimes may not be her prob but the guy is emotionally unavailable.
ya that answers the qn lor, he was hurt b4. i think nowadays relationships all quite messy. ppl use one person to get over another person end up u need to get over 2 ppl instead of 1Yea quite true
Cos mostly the ppl around me showed that men can do their own thg if they wanted to
Moving mountain or change routine or where to date .. it’s all whether he want or he want to not
I feel partly 5 yr no novelty feeling nor excitement alr n she also growing old
He is a divorcee so he got emotional hurt also , so he s also partly afraid to overinvest in anything to do with bgr too : understandably
Hmm I have leitruenobody will admit to being dumped one
It's often the guy got to prove his love for her? How about the girl showing her love for the guy by moving to the west to stay with the guy instead? Society has been blaming guy for many things and soon enough more guys would be tired and just move on. That's why there's mgtow.i believe if a person wants u esp in a man's case he will move mountains 2b with u. theres no guessing no doubts one. so ya ur right hes not that into her. but sometimes may not be her prob but the guy is emotionally unavailable.
okIt's often the guy got to prove his love for her? How about the girl showing her love for the guy by moving to the west to stay with the guy instead? Society has been blaming guy for many things and soon enough more guys would be tired and just move on. That's why there's mgtow.
What is this ?mgtow
I told her to move away but she don’t wantIt's often the guy got to prove his love for her? How about the girl showing her love for the guy by moving to the west to stay with the guy instead? Society has been blaming guy for many things and soon enough more guys would be tired and just move on.
That's why there's mgtow.
Ya some people say marriage is a gambleif u know how gambling works u will know this liao. why gambling is addictive is coz sometimes u win sometimes u lose. its the uncertainty, the intermittent reinforcement. but of coz if ur intelligent enough then u wont even touch gambling so it depends.
it is la, and some ppl even up the stakes by having an affair. so common nowadaysYa some people say marriage is a gamble
Karma will appear soon... wasted his ex gf time of 7 yrsAsked him why he did that and he said that he is getting sick of his gf and afraid of women's charter. I asked how he feels now... He said damn shiok and worth it but he does feel a bit guilty.
What will you guys say to him?