My G-shock Thread

tecnica

but kaus, the 2x MR-G really cost 5 grands meh? sibei op leh...

SiaoKau369

but kaus, the 2x MR-G really cost 5 grands meh? sibei op leh...

Yes, cost close to 5 grands. MR-G are not ordinary G-shocks, they are totally hand assemble and all the engravings are done by hand in Japan. U can go read and find out more about their MR-G.
MR-G 8100B and MR-G 7700B both are hardened titanium with 2 layers of DLC coating case and gold contract points inside the case.

Official website for MR-G
http://g-shock.jp/products/mr-g/lineup.html

michael_thm

Someone should advise Chery Automobile to manufacture limited edition Chery QQ made of gold one then people won't look down on Casio G-shock Chery cars liao.

xtemujin

How many GShock thread you want to open shop?

Casio will not give you a 50% discount no matter how hard you promote it.

justln

Still looks like overpriced ginna watch but you happy can liao.

Albedo

i like G-shock too, but being casio/Gshock, they can never be the type u want to wear to formal dinner/interviews/ur own wedding etc...

stop it bk, the more u try to hard sell G-shock, the more irritated ppl here towards the brand...

SiaoKau369

Do u think its madness to wear 2 G-shocks, one on each hand?!

What so u think?!

magnus

one on your kkj if u have a 3rd g-shock. and one on your ankle if u have a 4th one. and one last one into your mouth to shut up. keke

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.