Myprotein SG

xerref

3FOR2 Discount is here!
Just ordered 3 piece of unflavoured impact whey 2.5kg + Shipping fee = 57.97GBP = $104 SGD = About $SGD35 per tub! Much cheaper than the local options

I think myprotein has increased their impact whey protein price but they reduced shipping cost to just GBP 4.99

wah that's damn cheapp.. gian to buy myself. it's 2 weeks shipping?

edi;t bought.

btw singpost delivery?

eyz

you can, bro.

it's definitely not as nice as adam. but the adam unsalted version which i always buy, taste a little sweet to me, and i was wondering why.

myprotein peanut butter has a little bitter taste, and i guess it's due to the roasted skin. and what i like about it is that you don't need to stir. and unstirred adam peanut butter taste a littler weird.

peanut butter cannot ship..tried before:(

Cryptrus

you can, bro.

it's definitely not as nice as adam. but the adam unsalted version which i always buy, taste a little sweet to me, and i was wondering why.

myprotein peanut butter has a little bitter taste, and i guess it's due to the roasted skin. and what i like about it is that you don't need to stir. and unstirred adam peanut butter taste a littler weird.

they dun let me process order leh...indicate cannot ship

now 30% off impact whey:s12:

teckgamer

wah that's damn cheapp.. gian to buy myself. it's 2 weeks shipping?

edi;t bought.

btw singpost delivery?

About 2 weeks shipping.
Always keep a look for a 3FOR2 deal and Mystery - one of the better codes.
3FOR2 = About 33% Off - Best if you purchase 3 whey impact protein! Because if you do buy other products that have lower price than them, they will include it as the 2 full price products.
Mystery = Usually a discount to all the products you are purchasing, depending on your luck ranges up to 35% off
If only Myprotein sponsored me :o:o :s13::s13:

derazor

About 2 weeks shipping.
3FOR2 = About 33% Off - Best if you purchase 3 whey impact protein! Because if you do buy other products that have lower price than them, they will include it as the 2 full price products.
Mystery = Usually a discount to all the products you are purchasing, depending on your luck ranges up to 35% off

3 for 2 shipping how much ?

galapogos

I ordered on 8 Jul, received it yesterday, so shipping took 10 days for me.

vincent007

About 2 weeks shipping.

will they email us when there is such promotion? have signed up on the website already ...

xerref

it says dispatched but the tracking number not working :/

if missed delivery how ar? is it easy to rearrange delivery?

galapogos

Same with me. I received another email from trakpak a few days later, and from then on the number worked.

Cryptrus

it will take a few days to track......mine 3rd day after receive notice of shipment....still at process center uk

CPT.SG

I think they use singpost to deliver. I missed my delivery and collected at my nearby singpost office.

DrSheldonCooper

Hi guys. Does they Myprotein whey come with any scoop? I just notice they also sell the scoop, so was just wondering if it's included.

Thanks in advance!

DrSheldonCooper

Just ordered above 100pounds with 30% off. Bought 5 packs of 2.5kg protein and some shaker bottles. Really cheap sia. Come up to less than 40sgd per pack.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.