Need Help Regarding Simba Sim Card!!!

cpuer

Can call back SG when in Malaysia.... I mean not through Whatsapp right??? If normal call roaming, it's free too???
yes, non whatsapp, when you are roaming you can call back sg for free so long as that number is singapore mobile number, for that it means if you are travelling, you can call each other travel partners too. useful for those who hate texting.

blue00

Hi, I went to a phone shop regarding Simba Sim Card as below. I intend to give this a try on my backup phone if the below statements are true with no strings attached.

* I was told that it cost $10 per 30 days. If any of the following below is used up (ie: 100GB used up in say 2 weeks), I won't be able to use local data and will be able to use it again after a top up of $10 30 days later.
* There is no contract and just my NRIC will do.
* The most I will ever pay is $10 per 30 days and no more.
* I will be given a new number.
* If one day decide don't want to use Simba, just don't top up and the number will expire.

Sounds too good to be true. What is the catch??? Can anyone verify if it's true? Thank you.

1) 100GB local data.
2) Unlimited calls incoming and outgoing calls.
3) 300 mins to landline where as if finished, you won't be able to call to any landline..... I mean that's fine by me.
4) Free caller ID
5) 30 local sms

Mr7x0dN.jpeg

$10 for a line still must ask..

Joseph12

Hi, I went to a phone shop regarding Simba Sim Card as below. I intend to give this a try on my backup phone if the below statements are true with no strings attached.

* I was told that it cost $10 per 30 days. If any of the following below is used up (ie: 100GB used up in say 2 weeks), I won't be able to use local data and will be able to use it again after a top up of $10 30 days later.
* If one day decide don't want to use Simba, just don't top up and the number will expire.

Sounds too good to be true. What is the catch??? Can anyone verify if it's true? Thank you.

1) 100GB local data.
3) 300 mins to landline where as if finished, you won't be able to call to any landline..... I mean that's fine by me.
4) Free caller ID
5) 30 local sms

Mr7x0dN.jpeg
Mmm
100 GB lasts how long?
One month only?

addict951

This ts sibei jia lat
Like macam first time heard of $10 NVMO plan😝
ts, shop person tell you you dun believe then how sia? 🤦🏻‍♂️

addict951

ts, $10 per 30 days for simba got catch 1.
you sign alrdy start using you will know liao. 🤗🤭

addict951

ts, next time you buy HDB flat buy car also need to come edmw confirm all those things said to you on the spot? :look: :o

Platinumstartvf

This ts sibei jia lat
actually you can choose not to reply wad... I ask questions for others to reply and never use gun to force you to answer wad lol.... you reply for wad? jialat sia you this type lol...

addict951

actually you can choose not to reply wad... I ask questions for others to reply and never use gun to force you to answer wad lol.... you reply for wad? jialat sia you this type lol...
Learn to use the search function.
This has been discussed till death.
There is a dedicated TPG/simba thread in mobile comm forum - learn to use forum resources, fyi for jia lat ppl like your “type” 😒

Platinumstartvf

Learn to use the search function.
This has been discussed till death.
There is a dedicated TPG/simba thread in mobile comm forum - learn to use forum resources, fyi for jia lat ppl like your “type” 😒
lol kena suan siao for k-poh then buay song lol.... u this type probably hang around here 24/7 lol.... get a life... most probably the type of dunning Kruger effect person.... haaaa.....

I come here to get answers and your insidious replies are not welcome... shoo.... shoo.... go K-Poh elsewhere.... shoo... shoo...

addict951

lol kena suan siao for k-poh then buay song lol.... u this type probably hang around here 24/7 lol.... get a life... most probably the type of dunning Kruger effect person.... haaaa.....
Of cos I hang ard here 24/7 la, Wah lao. :s31:
How else do you think I need to guide noob like you how to make use of forum resources?? 😝
Dun flatter yourself k? Suan? 🤦🏻‍♂️
I mean, you just heard of $10 plan today? Ppl on top who replied you actually 偷笑 at you you dun know only.

cowheadog

I wouldn't blame him too. Like they always say. When it's too good to be true, it usually is? Or does this only apply in Carousell?

This ts sibei jia lat

titusilvering

1) 100GB local data.
4) Free caller ID
5) 30 local sms

Mr7x0dN.jpeg
If you finish up all the data sms n calls... You can top use pay per use! Why they not tell you that?! No need wait 30 days!

PiKa

Reception not the best.
Some time call does not come thru..
Not 99 percent reliable like Singtel.
Maybe just 75 percent reliable.
TS , you have to weigh the pros n cons on this Vs the price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.