Need recommendation on Mechanical Keyboards

predprey

Unlikely they have any reasons to attitude you leh... unless is the staffs' personal problem, then too bad, you're down on luck. Well, each to his own.

I even went there to troubleshoot problems with purchases from their shops, they also never give black face or anything, instead assisted me. Maybe see face la... :s13: :s8:

i go in see all the ah beng i scared already. faster pay faster zao. so far only bought once, standard price, but only they had stock.

anyway TS, for your perusal, with a little pinch of salt
http://www.pcgamer.com/the-best-gaming-keyboards/

dawntime

i go in see all the ah beng i scared already. faster pay faster zao. so far only bought once, standard price, but only they had stock.

anyway TS, for your perusal, with a little pinch of salt
http://www.pcgamer.com/the-best-gaming-keyboards/

yi long dont smile he also looks like someone who would crush me right down, reserve all the unnecessary judgement la...

not the first time of mechanical keyboards and XS being brought up anyway...:s22:

xboxer

Those ang moh reviewers are praising the Logitech G413 for being cheap and good. I think it's only $129 here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.