Need some help here (aka: kena sabo-ed) — [OP verified]

Kero

In for the saga, fancy seeing a famous comic strip artist here. PAP IB really need to be more careful. :s22:

I don't remember seeing Lee Chee Chew's comics so polarised before, he usually thread the fine line with witty opinion.

eAtNeAt

mini celeb in edmw! welcome. :)
hope you'll find the perpetrator soon.

movies

I lost a lot of respect for you when I first saw the doctored comics. I initially couldn't imagine that you would make such baseless and biased comments before I found out what really happened. Unfortunately, not many had or will have the chance to. Please find the irresponsible @ss who did this and bring him/her to task.

RedEyesFan

Gahmen sign the PIPA and ACTA under the table and one of thier pawns do this...

Double standard leh

k0sm0s

you should put up a disclaimer on your blog so outside people know...

CjieTehAwesome

This saying is always true huh.

don't ASSUME cos it makes an ASS out of U and ME

All the ones who jumped the gun :s13:

Chua.Joe

Your comic strips are good good. Hilarious!!

Nice one TS

Sent from Xiaomi MI PAD using GAGT

VigilanteX

can you post some comics in edmw, comics which are based on the characters in edmw? would be funny if you do that. love your comics. comics with a local flavour

sign again

Thank you for your comics and sticking to your apolitical drawings. They help more people this way.

samsung28

Welcome here, Mr Chew! We are actually fans of your comics. Sad to hear about the doctored comics.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.