All bbfa nmnhnblm are welcomeBbfa nmnhnblm can join?
How old are you leI ish never want to come to tis world wan. But no bian mother father give birth me cannot not choose. I ish jin sian. my life change a lot after many personal thing happen last year. Now still struggling
Welcome in. Fellow comrademoi also wan report in![]()
Good Friday. Mai kumgong turn up at work and nobody is there horMe drink warm water. Tmr need to wake up early to workneed to submit work by tmr FML
I need to work from home. Boss ask me to submit work by tomorrow. Hais. Fml.Good Friday. Mai kumgong turn up at work and nobody is there hor![]()
What's your negativity level?why got new thread for this..
falling in nao
Ur Nick reminds me of mood nowwhy got new thread for this..
falling in nao
Tell him you need to go wash cars for people who are going church tomorrow.I need to work from home. Boss ask me to submit work by tomorrow. Hais. Fml.
no OT pay also.
What's your negativity level?
i was in the last thread laUr Nick reminds me of mood nowcrying in tears ...
You're silent ears and not silent tears hor. Don't try to sneak in. The happy club is across the road.i was in the last thread la
noes negative come in for what
zzz

You're silent ears and not silent tears hor. Don't try to sneak in. The happy club is across the road.![]()
That's true. Edmw is the cess pit of sinkielandmoi nickname is the epitome of negativity liao
edmw where got happy people one
jointhe club got any staff benefits?That's true. Edmw is the cess pit of sinkieland
Got hair who want to be monk?
You will feel better that there are bigger losers than you herejointhe club got any staff benefits?