NEL breakdown again?

Sylar22

The train stuck in Punggol not moving at all for a good 10-15 mins the now moving slowly and stopping in the middle of the tunnel for no reason.
Yes stuck. I’m behind a bbfa smell his ba wu

Sylar22

i'm sorry, it's my underwear smell because last night rained, can't dry
Apologies accepted. But honestly very dangerous for woman/guys, think next time need to have women only carriage.

standarture

SG MRT suffer from chronic signalling issue. Dunno why they cannot solve it. It's just a simple line with no dependencies.

3G SAINT

During election one can see the MP every morning and evening outside Punggol mrt station giving out flyers and chatting up with residents and commuters of Punggol

After election is over, they are no where to be seen
For show only who will do that when you want take high income.
I think outside company, pple think you too old do work and slow...:s13:

Jacy_Phang

Have some sympathy prease, oredi eyebag have its own eyebag..u wanna make it into 3 generation eyebags huh..eyebags with eyebags with eyebags. :crazy:

grevq80o

The train stuck in Punggol not moving at all for a good 10-15 mins the now moving slowly and stopping in the middle of the tunnel for no reason.
Maybe train in front is slow? Insai train aircon ok mah? If ok, then wait a lil while won't suffer too much.

grevq80o

Have some sympathy prease, oredi eyebag have its own eyebag..u wanna make it into 3 generation eyebags huh..eyebags with eyebags with eyebags. :crazy:
U dunno meh, any physical deterioration is used as marketing tool to show public they r hardworking.

U see Chan Chun Sing never dye his hair. When i met him during house visit in 2020 election, he agreed w me that white hair better dun dye, let peepur see .

But with all the $$$ and power and influence they wield, can easily get rid of these cosmetic issues very easily.

nit3ex

No official announcements means no need to be accountable for, not that they are in the first place.

ShinnAsuka

Cheap car not cheap need pay insurance,COE,road tax end up more debt if income is low..Take grab more cheaper;)
Waiting for the day trains disrupted, bridging buses and cars/grab kena traffic jam on the roads

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.