radioshack
I have some Netlink Trust shares. Huat lah!![]()
10gb already starting to be available ... nobody needs even that sustained rate for d/lsmaybe in this world got satki ppl want to download 100gb game in short time
I tot they boh sengli so trying to woo people get 2nd Internet.I have some Netlink Trust shares. Huat lah!![]()
Some people duno if the target download server is slow. No matter how fast their network also is downloading slow10gb already starting to be available ... nobody needs even that sustained rate for d/ls
So much BTO projects and condo projects coming in the next few years, got sengli lah.I tot they boh sengli so trying to woo people get 2nd Internet.
Your computer do work and pah game is using 1 wifi or 2 wifi? 1 pc laptop can connect 2 wifi? And one handphone can connect 2 wifi?So my Wifi SSD need to have WiFi_Play and Wifi_Work for both diff routers?![]()
its 2026, people should know i thinkSome people duno if the target download server is slow. No matter how fast their network also is downloading slow
I think people don't know. Then they pay money go sub liao then open pc laptop wfh. Then they tot they got 2 separate wifi network then zoom work and pah game same time. But...... Pc laptop connect to one wifi...its 2026, people should know i think