05-mercedes-benz-vehicles-2020-e-class-br213-3400x1440.jpeg

C&C Price:
E200 AVANTGARDE - $271,888
E200 EXCLUSIVE - $280,888
E200 AMG Line starts - $290,888

kamsani0

HK579,000 = SG$99,730. Not bad, pricing here in HK. No wonder can see lots of this on the road.

iduncheckmail

Moving hdb is s class or 7 series lah. These ones I see them ownself drive ownself is serious facepalm

veryhonestguy

Now Mercs brand too diluted with a class and such , get a Porsche is more value for money

TUV2008

Ya, and somehow the rear reminds me of Korean make, a bit ah beng feel to me šŸ˜‚

Personally I'd prefer the design the older generation like W211. More classy like a piece of art.

i also feel the previous edition of E class the back looks more classy, this one to me is not a new model, just a bit of change, in fact the interior also not much different

kuang89

why would anyone want to buy this to suffer for next 5 to 10 years when everyone convert to EV?
Resale will drop and cost of maintenance will go up and knowing petrol companies, they will pass on the cost of loss of business to consumers.

So you'll pay for it one way or another, take your pick.

EJB

why would anyone want to buy this to suffer for next 5 to 10 years when everyone convert to EV?
Resale will drop and cost of maintenance will go up and knowing petrol companies, they will pass on the cost of loss of business to consumers.

So you'll pay for it one way or another, take your pick.
People who can afford this vehicle don't calculate/care depre, maintenance, resale and future-proof.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.