New BTO takes 7 yrs to build now

Laneige

I already said
Last month they held the online parent child game day we joined on zoom. Pink dino has so strong a forcefield I was impressed by her. Of course my crown prince forcefield also strong otherwise how to attract her mutually?

v hard to say one

One thing for sure those that get bto probably cannot be too old or second timer liao
By the time get numbers choose m book n take keys n stay mop.... 13-14 yrs might have passed
Book now for 7 yrs price later is considered cheap hor coz cost of living will go up
Material cost will go up

Like that delay MOP or straight finish construction can get or at least adjusted MOP status? If not, think quite unfair to buy to waste 7 years in construction.

MOP can’t shorten already
There’re people demanding MOP to be 10 yrs or longer

azeris10

I have no idea why bto take so long.
At least can start clearing the land and piling works first man before launching.

You see private before launch already start piling and take less than 3 years to TOP

xiaosinsinful

More good days ahead.

I’m predicting a lot more people going to lose their deposit $ due to breakup/divorce before getting flat. Basically flushing $ down the drain.

Everytime I see couple those $xxk due to breakup return BTO, I just feel richer then them by $xxk

In a way also good la , those wait 7 years still together probably can be together for life? Maybe Govt weeding those people rushing into getting BTO? Is it a test?

Jin song . Can sleep well tonight

At least can start clearing the land and piling works first man before launching.

You see private before launch already start piling and take less than 3 years to TOP

Private build faster earn money sooner of course lar
BTO is build to sell lose money leh

The_Davis

Dunno why last time no such problem can even build first then sell

SkyNinja

T5 takes 10 years
MBS takes 3 years
Jewel takes 5 years

BTO need 7 years wor. Means quality and design top notch

Cannot compare like that. BTO got 40 storey high. The piping and water system. More complex to build.

PlayDough

This TS so rich still get his children to buy BTO. REALLY unbelievable. Should give him a headstart like a studio in River Valley ma.

Apex01

Beggars can't be choosers. Bto $300k $400k. Condos $1mil. They can always allocate just 40% banglas manpower strength for bto project to slowly construct.
HDB also don't care it's taking 5 to 7 years to finish. Peasants can't sue the HDB.

Champion.lord88

no pink dinosaur is his class rep
she like a pink dinosaur keyring very much which my son incidentally clamp up in clamp machine so he gave her the pink one. since then we codenamed her as "pink dino":)

QXaddzN.jpg
Nice! and they lived happily ever after

Sent from the future using GAGT

Poomer

He earns his money when he grows up
I only kickstart him on a wife and BTO
Won’t hinder his progress

Quite good liao wor. My wedding and BTO own pocket hor. Family home is landed =.=

But got ask them to prepare loan me $$$ in case I cannot fully cover BTO.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.