New CNY Notes Reservation 2026

Kiwi8

I overslept for the POSB booking window at 12mn but manage to snag a UOB booking slot at the ulu Thomson branch.

eggie011

Got last few days to DBS popup ATM very easy to get. Of course, got limit.

AndreFLo

Last night stayed up until 12 midnight fast hand fast leg log into DBS website end up hang. Then by the time managed to go inside all slots are taken up :mad:

AndreFLo

Luckily I don't use either UOB or DBS

I forgot my PW
Reset my PW

All the while my husband very gancheong...
Luckily after I reset pw liao can sign in
And reserve the fortune bundle no issue...
Don't tell you the bank else later you all go crowd...
Easy to guess la. There are only a few banks that does exchange for CNY new notes.

This morning I also reserved my fortune bundle there.

coyote

got POSB pop up ATM to withdraw right

Members here are weird... I have already replied in 2 previous threads started by the same TS on "queuing for new notes", posb pop up ATMs are the easiest to get new notes. This is the 3rd thread started. They all ignored my solution and everyone just continue bashing the banks or bashing population is too high in this thread and all kinds of things...

Basically, they do not really care the solutions. The objective is only to complain and bash someone or something.🤷

Kiwi8

Members here are weird... I have already replied in 2 previous threads started by the same TS on "queuing for new notes", posb pop up ATMs are the easiest to get new notes. This is the 3rd thread started. They all ignored my solution and everyone just continue bashing the banks or bashing population is too high in this thread and all kinds of things...

Basically, they do not really care the solutions. The objective is only to complain and bash someone or something.🤷
U mean withdraw from pop up ATMs no need to queue meh?

Also, surely the number of new notes at pop up ATMs are gonna be low such that they would be snagged up very soon after being restocked rite?

MeOw33MeOw

Must have new notes inside Ang Bao
Then can put under the pillow lo 😃
New clothes, new notes 👍🏼 everything is new

d3n

U mean withdraw from pop up ATMs no need to queue meh?

Also, surely the number of new notes at pop up ATMs are gonna be low such that they would be snagged up very soon after being restocked rite?
the ATM is 24 hours mah, unless run out of notes, can try go off peak period like afternoon (after lunch) or at night after 10pm.

Kiwi8

the ATM is 24 hours mah, unless run out of notes, can try go off peak period like afternoon (after lunch) or at night after 10pm.
But how to know what time they restock?

d3n

But how to know what time they restock?
they will put their schedule,

usually $2 and $10 run out first else u go early and queue after they restock the notes (check schedule)

Kiwi8

they will put their schedule,

usually $2 and $10 run out first else u go early and queue after they restock the notes (check schedule)
There u see! Still must queue!

I might as well do this online reservation nicely so that I dun have to pray my chances queuing at pop-up ATMs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.