New condo launch dates

marshmallow96

Can go viewing without agent? I don’t wan waste people time because no intention to buy just go in see see look look

You are Very rare.. Salute to your consideration for agent time.

really mah...? I have the same question leh... i also don't want to waste agent's time and more importantly, don't want my agent to bug me after bringing me there... Pre-COVID can OTOT go in... but now always say that need to book

marshmallow96

From what I understand, no, cos they need register u in but you can state upfront what u wan and don't wan
Maybe now that people are used to registering during COVID, they just took the opportunity to make registering a standard practice, to purge those just wanna look see... so they don't need to deal with people who don't wanna buy...

ktyandkyc

Maybe now that people are used to registering during COVID, they just took the opportunity to make registering a standard practice, to purge those just wanna look see... so they don't need to deal with people who don't wanna buy...
Yar and agents need play the long game..if you are undeterred by the registration and the agent, likely u got some views to buy a ppty soon r in the long-term

marshmallow96

Just received from agent...

The Lake Garden Residence by Wing Tai
Target preview date: 8 July 2023

Altura (EC at BB West Ave 8) by Qing Jian
Target preview date: 22 July 2023

kiatme

Can go viewing without agent? I don’t wan waste people time because no intention to buy just go in see see look look

Can, but in a sense you make the agent on site suffer.

It also depends on the project, some projects very hot and the developer very strict will follow strictly by appointment.

Any project will have a lot of marketing agencies, so there is a queue system, nowadays walk-in is very much little compared to the past. These agents who are in the queue might be there since 9am to 7pm, and probably only serve 1-2 walk-in if they are lucky. If they kanna you = gg haha.

Nanonited

Just received from agent...

The Lake Garden Residence by Wing Tai
Target preview date: 8 July 2023

Altura (EC at BB West Ave 8) by Qing Jian
Target preview date: 22 July 2023
Any thoughts on lake garden? Wonder what launch price will be

marshmallow96

Any thoughts on lake garden? Wonder what launch price will be
View is nice if facing Jurong Lake Gardens, not near MRT, walkable to Taman Jurong Hawker Centre/Shops. The popular primary school in the region (Rulang Pri) is not within 1km (1-2km range).

EC is the best.. don't think just whack...
Not a location that I am interested in so never paid much attention... looks like new BTO will block its view to the park 😅 got existing amenities from HDB around.. Drove passed the show flat yesterday, exterior seems like more or less done liao

ktyandkyc

View is nice if facing Jurong Lake Gardens, not near MRT, walkable to Taman Jurong Hawker Centre/Shops. The popular primary school in the region (Rulang Pri) is not within 1km (1-2km range).

Not a location that I am interested in so never paid much attention... looks like new BTO will block its view to the park 😅 got existing amenities from HDB around.. Drove passed the show flat yesterday, exterior seems like more or less done liao
Miss give chance leh I don't think u eligible for EC lah :giggle: :ROFLMAO: :giggle:

Jurong shld have launched earlier.. they lost their best MP... Not even the cheapest kopi can save them

est launch dates--Sep/Oct

Lentor Garden

Shore FRont ?

Hillock Green (Soilbuild/Yanlord),Lentor
J’den by Capitaland ,Jurong

Watten House (UOL) ex-
Watten Estate Residence,at Shelford Rd
Mattar Residences. Mattar Rd

Sky Botannia (Euro Asia Apt--KSH,Serangoon Rd)
The Hill @ One North

first Quarter

Sora (ex Park View)
Hillhaven
Lentoria

2Q 2024

Peace Centre

wish all good luck heng heng
if wrong, dunt scold me.

Ccy2112

est launch dates--Sep/Oct

Lentor Garden

Shore FRont ?

Hillock Green (Soilbuild/Yanlord)
J’den by Capitaland

Watten House (UOL)
Mattar Residences

Sky Botannia (Euro Asia Apt--KSH)
The Hill @ One North

first Quarter

Sora (ex Park View)
Hillhaven
Lentoria

2Q 2024

Peace Centre

wish all good luck heng heng
if wrong, dunt scold me.
Lentoria should he before lentor garden ba

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.