New Final fantasy card game.

PikaPika33

i also recently get back into mtg for collection only

used to play them

buy some card albums and sleeves to hold my old sets

read around and tiagong mtg and wotc recent years pissed off alot of their fan base

more and more.like bandai anyhow

CantStopWhining

i also recently get back into mtg for collection only

used to play them

buy some card albums and sleeves to hold my old sets

read around and tiagong mtg and wotc recent years pissed off alot of their fan base

more and more.like bandai anyhow
Same. I came back for collection too, especially universes beyond. hahaha, and I'm sure pissed at them. But they still got my money anyway. I should cut down.

See if you can find old friends to play with again on a super casual basis. Or if you willing to step away and meet new people at fame shop.

PikaPika33

Same. I came back for collection too, especially universes beyond. hahaha, and I'm sure pissed at them. But they still got my money anyway. I should cut down.

See if you can find old friends to play with again on a super casual basis. Or if you willing to step away and meet new people at fame shop.
i saw their miku at a cosplay/comic event and was interested.

dig further and found their miku to be very ugly

and their lotr all color swapped

dig around online and see many people complaining about other things too lol

but some cards quite cool , like the godzilla la

dont think i will be playing again ba

social anxiety bbfa cannot meet new xdds to play

:(

Mechafanboy

wanted to buy the collector booster box but realized the local sets prices jacked up like siao :(

Preorder MSRP was SGD 680... After allocation, price shot up to more than SGD 1000... I think a lot of the preorders were not fulfilled due to limited allocation...

Sibeh Cek ark..

Vodkilla

Preorder MSRP was SGD 680... After allocation, price shot up to more than SGD 1000... I think a lot of the preorders were not fulfilled due to limited allocation...

Sibeh Cek ark..
wah i would be quite pissed if pre-order at $680 and not fulfilled...

cet87

Sibeh Cek ark..
i pre-order the starter kit but still no news. expect delivery in Aug, so likely second batch.

Dj_SkyE

Pretty sure they will print the normal commander set to oblivion. I based my experience on LOTR. they basically mass printed in the US as a deluxe package and dumped it in Costco etc.

To be honest, if shipping to Singapore was not so costly because it's bulky, it would be significantly cheaper to buy from US when the dump comes.
If willing to wait, can get cheaper from Amazon SG

EJB

Half expecting to see LuLu's or Tifa's in the first post.

cet87

Half expecting to see LuLu's or Tifa's in the first post.
17e88e4e-d8f0-4598-bfd4-006469c6f26e.jpg

chio. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.