New Nanking Massacre evidence uncovered by amdk

This is just edmw... So don't take things posted here seriously. Most of the time they are posted on purpose to stir crap and seek attention. Don't fall into the trap.
Ahhh the fresh ironic of this statement hahah u dunno who was the real group that used this kind of rational to justify the war on Ukraine?

Hehehe the self slaps here is totally entertaining

gravity_infinity

As usual la, any thread with regards to China, the same few people will come in and bash China, even though thread title is about China suffering atrocities during the war.. It is always the same people..
its bashing ccp. Jap invasion happened 70s plus years ago But Chinese people are still suffering today from CCP

Langstona

its bashing ccp. Jap invasion happened 70s plus years ago But Chinese people are still suffering today from CCP
"Chinese people are still suffering from ccp" this is a sweeping statement lmao...Do u represent them LOL?

It is like edmw saying Singapore is in recession, but property always got snapped up on first day launch and DTF always long queue. LMAO

Kunkka

this is sg. more people hate swastika then rising sun

gravity_infinity

"Chinese people are still suffering from ccp" this is a sweeping statement lmao...Do u represent them LOL?

It is like edmw saying Singapore is in recession, but property always got snapped up on first day launch and DTF always long queue. LMAO
i dont but

ccp colluded with japs. fact

mao thanked japs for invasion so ccp can seized power. fact

ccp destroyed chinese culture. fact
ccp invaded tibet. fact
ccp demonstrated torture in concentration camps in xinjang. fact even today.

ccp starved 50m to death and refused foreign aid becoz they didnt want to admit there is a famine. also fact.

no doubt nanking atrocities are terrible. but its more disgusting ccp trying to milk the tragedy despite being the traitors are disgusting.

Moonnite_Firefly

I’m not sure if your ancestors would feel the same as you when they got raped and murdered..
mai hypocrite lah... so what is your stance on russia invasion of ukraine... you support russia or not~~ :s13:

also mao zedong openly thank japan for the invasion... so what is your stance in this too~~ :s13:

at least... i dun promote hypocrisy... US invades i scold... japan invades i scold... china invades i scold... russia invades i scold... unlike you peepur... only condemns US, west and japan... but china and russia you peepur pretend never see~~ :s13:

Langstona

mai hypocrite lah... so what is your stance on russia invasion of ukraine... you support russia or not~~ :s13:

also mao zedong openly thank japan for the invasion... so what is your stance in this too~~ :s13:

at least... i dun promote hypocrisy... US invades i scold... japan invades i scold... china invades i scold... russia invades i scold... unlike you peepur... only condemns US, west and japan... but china and russia you peepur pretend never see~~ :s13:
Since when u scold US for invading.. gong jiaowei.:ROFLMAO:. Hypocrite. US started the most wars

Moonnite_Firefly

i dont but

ccp colluded with japs. fact

mao thanked japs for invasion so ccp can seized power. fact

ccp destroyed chinese culture. fact
ccp invaded tibet. fact
ccp demonstrated torture in concentration camps in xinjang. fact even today.

ccp starved 50m to death and refused foreign aid becoz they didnt want to admit there is a famine. also fact.

no doubt nanking atrocities are terrible. but its more disgusting ccp trying to milk the tragedy despite being the traitors are disgusting.
you left out 8964 tiananmen masscasre... this one they also dare not face up to history~~ :s13:

gravity_infinity

you left out 8964 tiananmen masscasre... this one they also dare not face up to history~~ :s13:
well even today. Chinese are starved to death by their zero covid policies by barricading elderly and preventing people from seeking treatment in hospitals.

not to mention last year open dam onto city and flooded and killed their own population without warning them they are opening the dams

gravity_infinity

Besides Japan nobody else say rape of Nanking was fake news.
yeah. the japs formally apologised to China when they try to establish relationship with ccp controlled china and mao say no need to apologise and thanked them for the invasion and says that without them they wouldnt have won and seize power in China.

and in the early daysof ww2 . CCP colluded with the japs

menthol28

Current CCP is playing up nationalism and patriotism but they've forgotten they didn't do much when Jpn was invading china and killing in the thousands. In fact they were using the period of time to recruit more PLA soldiers and to recuperate from the war with KMT. In fact it was documented that Mao even thanked Japan.
“We must express our gratitude to Japan,” Mao said. “If Japan didn’t invade China, we could have never achieved the cooperation between the Kuomintang and the Communist Party. We could have never developed and eventually taken political power for ourselves. It is due to Japan’s help that we are able to meet here in Beijing.”
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.sc...pan-did-communist-party-great-favour-invading

PetHippo

It’s because tiong refuse to surrender that’s why like that. Not the Jap fault

FT_FTW

So easy to say it is the past when u are not the suay one. Everyone glass heart. Don’t act like u are not

Since when u scold US for invading.. gong jiaowei.:ROFLMAO:. Hypocrite. US started the most wars
unlike u, we care about the chinese people more and prefer to speak out for those who lost lives in 1989 Tiananmen Square and also the xinjiang people...

Sounds like you don't bother about the chinese and xinjiang people at all hmmmm... which is actually a usual characteristic of the ccpibs

charleslin

So easy to say it is the past when u are not the suay one. Everyone glass heart. Don’t act like u are not
Singaporeans are taught about Japanese invasion but we don't everyday chao kan Japanese.

Vietnamese also know exactly how USA fk up their country but still so friendly towards them as tourists.

Yet China is still harping over it last it happened last year.

oOsiMm

I only know my grand-uncle never came back after the Japs took him away during sook ching.

i am sure many of u guys, the grandfather era or great grannies era also got ppl missing

Langstona

unlike u, we care about the chinese people more and prefer to speak out for those who lost lives in 1989 Tiananmen Square and also the xinjiang people...

Sounds like you don't bother about the chinese and xinjiang people at all hmmmm... which is actually a usual characteristic of the ccpibs
I dont see u caring about the south asians suffering from systematic rapes, or the endless lives lost in drug wars in South America or civil wars in Africa. Strange u care so much about Chinese people.. Lmao. Any reason?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.