New Rig for BF4

voiceoflove

You load 10 secs. People HDD load 15secs. Thats like 5 secs go chiong to the nearest vehicle to mount and say goodbye to HDD players and say the vehicle is full.

You play d3. Go into waypoint, ssd in split secs, hdd probably a dead character.

lol , so kua zhang meh.....

does it mean in dota 2 u can last hit better then hdd user?

royfrosty

Lol royfrosty don't anyhow la pls. Loading time is faster but everyone starts after game for everyone is loaded meaning you have to wait for other players. Only advantage is joining a game that has started or playing some mmorpg games where u can load the maps faster.

Bf4 initial loading. You go test it out lah. I'm not bullshyting anything here. I have a friend whom is playing bf4 on HDD. Both initial loading I have load finish he stuck at loading still. Grab the vehicle liao then he load finish. Yes you may say that we have to wait for everyone. But nevertheless bf4 won't wait for that 1 person whom loads slower than the rest.

And yes mmorpg every sec counts. D3 is between life and death.

Jian19

Games like Dota 2 no diff since u must wait everyone load finish then start..

Jian19

If ur budget allow a ssd is good, it's a luxury not a need

U can always add 1 next time, makes ur com feel brand new again :s13:

kenny_2828

Lol royfrosty don't anyhow la pls. Loading time is faster but everyone starts after game for everyone is loaded meaning you have to wait for other players. Only advantage is joining a game that has started or playing some mmorpg games where u can load the maps faster.
BF4 don't wait for all to load. You load first you can spawn liao. Otherwise we are all gonna wait 30-60 seconds for every map change.

Only games like Dota2 and LOL you have to wait for all to load.

If you are on HDD, your time in dirt bike and jeep probably very high.

Kukuza

SSD LOAD in liao . Chiong tank / aeroplane haha .
No need wait . All the vehicle there wait for you to choose .

Kukuza

The origin account like very easy kanna hack .
Mine kanna hack into and all russian words .

Managed to retrieve it back . change password , security question .
make me feel not so safe with them sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.