New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

kenpachi82

Say til like that. :s13:

But i really like felix wong in the LOCH 1983 adaptation. Blur, but exudes a lot of righteousness and moral rectitude. He's still the best guo jing ever. :s12:

felix wong is good.
he act at Xiao Feng and Xu Zhu in 2 different version of the same show before :eek: although he was better as xu zhu :o

Ah_keong

CSS%2B1.jpg

Ottoke

I am almost halfway thru this series.

Best Huang Rong ever

Or is it because of my fondness for Li Yitong lol

croc1977

just completed

i don't like tiong drama but because i like condor series so i watch .super addicting...

just hope they use existing actors and actress for xiao nong lu show next ...if ever...

and yes Mu Nianci damm pretty...:D

erwinrommel

i don't like tiong drama but because i like condor series so i watch .super addicting...

just hope they use existing actors and actress for xiao nong lu show next ...if ever...

and yes Mu Nianci damm pretty...:D

ROCH supposed to have even more chiobu. :D

And yes, both MNC and HR are chio indeed.

erwinrommel

I am almost halfway thru this series.

Best Huang Rong ever

Or is it because of my fondness for Li Yitong lol

Indeed. There are many accolades for her performance in this LOCH.

Really very close to how the novel describes her. From her looks to her gracefulness in fighting, dancing and her childish "hmph" when things didn't go her way..

Ottoke

Indeed. There are many accolades for her performance in this LOCH.

Really very close to how the novel describes her. From her looks to her gracefulness in fighting, dancing and her childish "hmph" when things didn't go her way..

Because of LYT I am considering to watch her other dramas. Siao liao... :s13:

Gattberserk

Athena chio as well...

But as graceful, elegant and demure like lyt?

I think Athena chu version is one of the best. The idea of her huang rong and her Zixia Fairy in Chinese Odyssey 1994 is just something that struck in my mind till now.

Gattberserk

felix wong is good.
he act at Xiao Feng and Xu Zhu in 2 different version of the same show before :eek: although he was better as xu zhu :o

But I believe his Xiao Feng is the best so far in all the tian long ba bu version.

Of cos the Hu Jun version of XF was no doubt very close and is so far the only one that could rival Felix Wong

wackykid

But I believe his Xiao Feng is the best so far in all the tian long ba bu version.

Of cos the Hu Jun version of XF was no doubt very close and is so far the only one that could rival Felix Wong

+1 for felix wong xiao feng...!! also my favorite of all wu xia TV shows...!!

regards,
wacky

Ottoke

射雕英雄传 The Legend of the Condor Heroes (Dubbed Cantonese audio) premieres 18 August 2017, Every Mon - Fri 7pm, TVBJ (StarHub TV Channel 838).

射雕英雄传 The Legend of the Condor Heroes (Original Mandarin audio) premieres 18 August 2017, Every Mon - Fri 8pm, Hub VV Drama (StarHub TV Channel 855).

maxresdefault.jpg

erwinrommel

射雕英雄传 The Legend of the Condor Heroes (Dubbed Cantonese audio) premieres 18 August 2017, Every Mon - Fri 7pm, TVBJ (StarHub TV Channel 838).

射雕英雄传 The Legend of the Condor Heroes (Original Mandarin audio) premieres 18 August 2017, Every Mon - Fri 8pm, Hub VV Drama (StarHub TV Channel 855).

maxresdefault.jpg

I think some parts have been cut...

Not as good as the original chinese version.

Ottoke

I think some parts have been cut...

Not as good as the original chinese version.

StarHub is showing the original full 52-ep version in both langauges

I think they intended to get the TVB edited version but due to some rights issues they last min got the original version

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.