This version de Huang Rong make me steam from beginning to the end

hGJwwNB.jpg

8jmF04a.jpg

7dbf5p9.jpg

Steyr69

Started last night after reading youtube had started deleting the vids....still got some left....
On Epi 3 now.....not bad.....the storyline n conversation not draggy...
Omg....our dear TPH also got a role inside as.......you figure out!

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

Some-one

Tay Ping Hui acting does not seem good. I prefer Guo Liang as Wangyan hong lie in the Hu Ge version and yes, watch it while you can. They are starting to delete it.

Steyr69

Actually mai complain so much lah.....which version just as good....coz the storyline is simply too good.
The condor heroes xiao longbao also many say damn ugly siao longnu....in the end still many finish watching....
Best part is yang guo n xln got married in real life.

Golden_Fox

Actually mai complain so much lah.....which version just as good....coz the storyline is simply too good.
The condor heroes xiao longbao also many say damn ugly siao longnu....in the end still many finish watching....
Best part is yang guo n xln got married in real life.

Are they the second couple or got more? I only know li ming shun and fann wong

Krabs.

few days ago I mentioned about the dangers of filming on horseback ....... yesterday the news come out liao another celebrity injured ....

I like how they give more screen time to other characters. Everyone knows the main story too well so it's nice to see smaller incidents like the reunion between Yang Tiexin and Guo Jing given some dialogue instead of being glossed over. Also letting him understand what happened to Xiruo and why she remarried.

overman

Tay Ping Hui acting does not seem good. I prefer Guo Liang as Wangyan hong lie in the Hu Ge version and yes, watch it while you can. They are starting to delete it.
Tay ping hui ish acting masterclass here

The entire emotional spectrum he convey using the same constipated expression

Jin economy of use

Sent from phone using GAGT

notiboey

They need to remake Romance of the 3 kingdom la that includes all the battle la. The last one so chui because never include battle scenes at all.

The cao cao act and talk like machiam from Japan kns.

the last one is not call romance of 3 kingdoms mah, its call cao cao. :s13:
but its a solid show which shows the other side of the story.
cao cao has always been a true hero. bei bei is juz a scheme cheap coward

SquallLH

Those who prefer Zhu Yin as Huang Rong definitely borned in 80s de :s13:
She's really good at acting pretty but impish characters just like the fairy in Journey to the west 1 and 2.
Will get around to watching Barbara Yung's version one of these days for comparison.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.