New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

Some-one

Is there any source that can will advance or not? Can't wait for ep 23 man, should have a big fight at 桃花岛。

Sent from OPPO X9009 using GAGT

ya lor...so sian..watch till exciting part now have to wait till tomorrow. :(

Anyway, if I recall the previous version, this is what is going to happen. Both Guo Jing and Ouyang Ke would duel each other to win Huang Rong's hand and you should know who win in the end.

The fighting part would be exciting....:s12:

Silverspy

ya lor...so sian..watch till exciting part now have to wait till tomorrow. :(

Anyway, if I recall the previous version, this is what is going to happen. Both Guo Jing and Ouyang Ke would duel each other to win Huang Rong's hand and you should know who win in the end.

The fighting part would be exciting....:s12:

GJ learning jiuying zhenjing and kongmin quan was too brief. Disappointing as I was expecting more. I think the fighting scene at taohua dao will not be exciting...

erwinrommel

Funny gif of HR in episode 22.

LYT's facial expressions are really good. She's up to no good just by looking at her eyes.
6cnZE3q.gif

OYK hopelessly smitten by HR and fell for her silly tricks... :s13:
c3Ph9n2.gif

6M5iOkl.gif

RrPeKkQ.gif

nam314

i notice last night HYS mention huang rong is 16yo this year, so meaning is younger than Guo jing. Did Jing yong change her age in his latest novel?

erwinrommel

i notice last night HYS mention huang rong is 16yo this year, so meaning is younger than Guo jing. Did Jing yong change her age in his latest novel?

I recall the age mix up was a glitch/bug in earlier versions of the novel, which should be corrected in the latest version. There is no way HR is older than GJ. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.