黄容 alw portrayed by petite actress

Tis new atb also short short 1?

:s11::s11:

Golden_Fox

no one can beats Ariel Lin Yi Chen acting Huang Rong, she naturally suits that role.

And I like Huang Rong, she seems the most 'versatile' character in GY world, having beat all 3 of the 4 bestest fighters during her time ... Hong Qi, Huang Yaoshi and Evil East Poison all 'lose' to her at some point of time in the series. :o

Me also ariel fan :s34:

ahkrong

Rumours she committed suicide due to Tang Zhen Ye but then reality was she was under too much pressure when she committed suicide. Don't know which is the truth. She was only 25 years old when she died ? If she was alive, sure lao chio.

All those Huang Rong versions after her are 'crap' lo, now these ATB act Huang Rong also see liao cannot tahan, the faces all look the same.
Only zhu yin can fight.

Sent from my dua karchng using GAGT

Tobecontinue

no one can beats Ariel Lin Yi Chen acting Huang Rong, she naturally suits that role.

And I like Huang Rong, she seems the most 'versatile' character in GY world, having beat all 3 of the 4 bestest fighters during her time ... Hong Qi, Huang Yaoshi and Evil East Poison all 'lose' to her at some point of time in the series. :o

Where did u read Sia. Huang Rong martial art is Cui. She won in wits, not martial arts pls..... also when did her Lao Bei fight her......

approx

shld reboot the story a bit more...
Eg. Guo Jin more smart and witty than Hua Rong.

Krabs.

I think it's rather likely channel 8 will buy the broadcast rights for this drama ....

DukeOfMtDeer 2014 and currently airing modern drama Divorce Lawyers are from this studio

Dr.KongHee

they are sibei bo liao. Every 5 years need to remake all the jin yong novel all over again..

wtf .....

remake ish ok. but fugging better quality la. i see the one before that the xiao long nu and guo er.. fugging cannot make it one. :(

Krabs.

remake ish ok. but fugging better quality la. i see the one before that the xiao long nu and guo er.. fugging cannot make it one.

I like that drama very much

but many ppl blame the producer turn the wuxia story into a string of love story of the greats

過路稻草人™

I like that drama very much

but many ppl blame the producer turn the wuxia story into a string of love story of the greats
金庸武俠小說裡傳達的就是情, 對國家的忠義情, 家人的親情, 情侶的愛情, 兄弟的手足之情, 江湖的道義恩情。

但當然在正面的情愛反射就是,怨, 仇, 恨 , 貪,嗔 ,痴。

假如只把查良鏞先生的[飛雪連天射白鹿,笑書神侠倚碧鴛] 一十四部武俠小說看成武俠搏鬥廝殺式的小說, 那就有些許差矣了。 即使如同短篇式的小說 [越女劍]也不單單描繪武功秘技, 也陳述了國仇家恨, 但這也就是查良鏞先生的封筆之作了。 甚是可惜。

johnsonheng

I thou Singapore also making one version with wood Xuan as Huang Rong, why till now on news

Krabs.

remember to rehost the images if you are grabbing it directly from china weibo or sina ... because the images will likely breakdown within 2 years , leaving the latecomers in this forum with blank posts , images can't be displayed

3pelnuC.jpg

FbE3VCq.jpg

oZrQr9C.jpg

jvNWnx3.jpg

ks7Ljxt.jpg

8we6mKr.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.