New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

overman

Are you sure? did you read the actual novel? IIRC, HR, GY, YK and MNC are all still teenagers (i.e. 14-18) when they met.
This was fixed recently in his 3rd edition

But previously if follow time line

Mei chao feng steal jiu yin zhen jin
Huang yao shi cripple his students
Mei chao feng sneaked back to tao hua dao after and saw baby huang rong
Qu ling feng stay in niu jia chun for some time and meet guo jing and yang kang fathers
Guo jing born

So huang rong older than guo jing by few years

Sent from phone using GAGT

過路稻草人™

Are you sure? did you read the actual novel? IIRC, HR, GY, YK and MNC are all still teenagers (i.e. 14-18) when they met.
Go read again, this set of novel i read at least 45 times.

Attended 金庸 aka 查良庸 金學座談會,書籤會, 倪匡 金庸金學研討會。

I re read all his novel once a year at least sometimes twice.

Krabs.

過路稻草人™;106058795 said:
Go read again, this set of novel i read at least 45 times.

Attended 金庸 aka 查良庸 金學座談會,書籤會, 倪匡 金庸金學研討會。

I re read all his novel once a year at least sometimes twice.
oh my ....... more powerful than those fans who rewatch star wars movie 10x

MYcheesecake

how is this current show?

is it nice? how do you all rate it until now?? may watch this drama tonight.

overman

傻姑 is originally dumb or she was a normal person before something happen?
Originally like that bah

If read 3rd edition she appear in the 1st chapter liao as a ginna. Behavior like same same

Yang tie xin see her as ginna say this
他那小女儿坐在地下,口中唱着儿歌,在独自玩弄泥巴。杨铁心心想这女孩颠颠傻傻,平日里尽胡说八道

Sent from phone using GAGT

過路稻草人™

傻姑 is originally dumb or she was a normal person before something happen?
傻姑 之所以會瘋瘋癲癲, , 是後天而成非打出娘胎就傻了。

她見證了父親曲靈風的死, 身心受刺激甚巨而患上失心瘋, 現代稱為創傷後遺症, PTSD.

netbookcraze

過路稻草人™;106059053 said:
傻姑 之所以會瘋瘋癲癲, , 是後天而成非打出娘胎就傻了。

她見證了父親曲靈風的死, 身心受刺激甚巨而患上失心瘋, 現代稱為創傷後遺症, PTSD.

What were the fate to all his disciple?

Tortoise79

n0xIAR5.jpg
4K8rMFb.jpg
Ao1uM42.jpg
wYXqIcr.jpg

七师父 ish 可以! :o

過路稻草人™

What were the fate to all his disciple?
You watching the show

From the curren show

You know who mati liao

曲靈風 大弟子

Was killed by 御前侍衛 after fierce fighting at the 牛家村, where he was chased when he was diacovered to have been stealing from palace for famous painting to give to his mentor.

陳玄風 二弟子
Was killed by 郭靖 using his 匕首 when the disgusting 江南七怪 圍攻 him and 梅超風。

梅超風 三弟子
will mati in 射雕英雄傳, killed by 歐陽鋒

陸乘風 四弟子
will also mati in 射雕英雄傳 due to sickness . mov ed to 大勝關 after 西毒 burned down his 太湖 陸家莊。

武眠風 五弟子
only mentioned in chapter 14 when 陸乘風 answered 黃藥師 about the where about Of the rest Of the disciples, where he told about 武眠風 (第二版) 武罡風 (第三版) passed away long time ago, nothing was said about the causes of death ...

馮默風 六弟子
He mati in 神鵰俠侶 where he tried to fend off 金輪法王 to let 楊過, 程英, 陸無雙 leave.

程英 七弟子 (神鵰俠侶)
Her requital love for 楊過, she left after 楊過 left。

傻姑 Pickup by 黃藥師 and was brought to stay in 桃花島 。

Steyr69

how is this current show?

is it nice? how do you all rate it until now?? may watch this drama tonight.

Cast of chio ATB = 9 / 10

Loss of 1.0 becoz no sexy bed/nude/shower/lape scenes....but taking into account is Jin Yong novel.....no choice.

No draggy dialog.....quite compact.....worth watch.

Better speed up becoz youtube vids are being deleted....you might need to switch thru a few versions. Now stop at Epi 16.

Epi 17 need to wait next next week.

Steyr69

Actually I always a bit skeptical about Huang Rong's wittyness and street smart considering she was brought up at Tao Hua Island....

Come from island should be sua ku like GuoJing.....GJ was brought up at Mongolia though....

netbookcraze

過路稻草人™;106059433 said:
You watching the show

From the curren show

You know who mati liao

曲靈風 大弟子

Was killed by 御前侍衛 after fierce fighting at the 牛家村, where he was chased when he was diacovered to have been stealing from palace for famous painting to give to his mentor.

陳玄風 二弟子
Was killed by 郭靖 using his 匕首 when the disgusting 江南七怪 圍攻 him and 梅超風。

梅超風 三弟子
will mati in 射雕英雄傳, killed by 歐陽鋒

陸乘風 四弟子
will also mati in 射雕英雄傳 due to sickness . mov ed to 大勝關 after 西毒 burned down his 太湖 陸家莊。

武眠風 五弟子
only mentioned in chapter 14 when 陸乘風 answered 黃藥師 about the where about Of the rest Of the disciples, where he told about 武眠風 (第二版) 武罡風 (第三版) passed away long time ago, nothing was said about the causes of death ...

馮默風 六弟子
He mati in 神鵰俠侶 where he tried to fend off 金輪法王 to let 楊過, 程英, 陸無雙 leave.

程英 七弟子 (神鵰俠侶)
Her requital love for 楊過, she left after 楊過 left。

傻姑 Pickup by 黃藥師 and was brought to stay in 桃花島 。

程英... my fav. i would pick her anytime..

lax

The actor of HYS is the one acting as Yang Kang of the 83 version.
Yi Teng is also another veteran hk actor.
I quite like this remake after watching the 8 epi.

You all know the opening music is actually the original 1983 Wang RiHa and Wung MeiLing version.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.