New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

過路稻草人™

Is this a glitch or bug? Has this been corrrected in the later versions?

It is unacceptable for many fans including me if HR is older than GJ. If this is the case, HR should have told him her actual age when they got together. It's like deceit considering how much she loves him.
Well i take it as 女性自我防衛意識, 更何況 女人的年齡是最大的隱秘, 那會隨意向人透露。

從邂逅裡, 芳心暗許,情投意合, 情絲互相望 直至共患難再昇華與孕育出山盟海誓。。。 間中黃蓉也可能已一傾托出, 郭靖也定能接受。

在那個時代和現今社會, 妻長夫幼乃是稀松平常之事亦無需太在意。

erwinrommel

過路稻草人™;106074625 said:
Well i take it as 女性自我防衛意識, 更何況 女人的年齡是最大的隱秘, 那會隨意向人透露。

從邂逅裡, 芳心暗許,情投意合, 情絲互相望 直至共患難再昇華與孕育出山盟海誓。。。 間中黃蓉也可能已一傾托出, 郭靖也定能接受。

在那個時代和現今社會, 妻長夫幼乃是稀松平常之事亦無需太在意。

Why do you use traditional Chinese characters? :s11:

Anyway, if she is really older, she should have revealed to GJ once they are together. How can she keep lying to him by calling him jing ge ge?

I read in spcnet or somewhere that it was a glitch/bug.

過路稻草人™

Why do you use traditional Chinese characters? :s11:

Anyway, if she is really older, she should have revealed to GJ once they are together. How can she keep lying to him by calling him jing ge ge?

I read in spcnet or somewhere that it was a glitch/bug.
I type in trad chinese as my friends in taiwan and hk all uses trad chinese thus keyboard input set to trad chinese.

As to whether 黃蓉 should address 郭靖 as 靖弟 i doubt so.

Why? Cos it is only to assume a role subservient or lesser to to the man a woman love back then in ancient setting.

It might help that if youunderstand that 金庸 or 查良庸 wrote the short parts and have it published on 明報。。 thus with much to handle in 報章文化傳訊諸如此類的工作, to have missed out or overlooked certain aspect is very normal.

Like why in 天龍八部 阿紫 was blind.. not because 查老師 planned to but because he was on leave and his 摯友 倪匡have had a distinct dislike for that character and wrote that she was blind.

There are some parts that are 代筆 as every novel even 越女劍 or 連城訣 took some time to complete thus to get a 代筆 aka stand in is pretty common in 長篇小說。

Blackborder

I just caught up to the latest ep yesterday, all found on youtube. Some got 1080p even.

Wah man, Li Yitong as Huang Rong really jin swee!! :love:

The fighting choreography is not bad so far, Li Yitong also look like 有模有样 maybe thanks to her dancing background.

This Guo Jing to me is ok leh, 儍的可爱.

Hong Qigong actor looks too young but his acting quite interesting imo. Idk maybe reminds me a bit of Chapman To. I lol at his “看我干吗,我又不是蓉儿!” :s13:

Some-one

I just caught up to the latest ep yesterday, all found on youtube. Some got 1080p even.

The fighting choreography is not bad so far, Li Yitong also look like 有模有样 maybe thanks to her dancing background.

Hong Qigong actor looks too young but his acting quite interesting imo. Idk maybe reminds me a bit of Chapman To. I lol at his “看我干吗,我又不是蓉儿!” :s13:

I love the artistic opening theme. Didn't know without song can also be so nice.

erwinrommel

I love the artistic opening theme. Didn't know without song can also be so nice.

No leh. The 1983 LOCH with felix wong and barbara yeung theme is so classic that I remember i could hum all the way to the tune when i was barely primary school.

The videos i shared earlier about are played using flute and guzheng. Damn nice too. The melody sounds so heroic and tragic..

Some-one

No leh. The 1983 LOCH with felix wong and barbara yeung theme is so classic that I remember i could hum all the way to the tune when i was barely primary school.

The videos i shared earlier about are played using flute and guzheng. Damn nice too. The melody sounds so heroic and tragic..

Yeah...I watch it but compare with song and without song, I think no song one is better + the video is quite artistic. Don't know how to describe, like got that feel.

Anyway, personal preference...

erwinrommel

Some cute gif of huang rong in episode 13:

7ARPMqf.gif

uQvCUfw.gif

Mean and wilful attitude towards MNC thinking she's her love rival...
9rJQ4PL.gif

KfYyUBs.gif

Blackborder

In ep 8 vs the three guys and Ouyang Ke, she was sooo cute :D and I must say the new arrangement of the classic tune is a nice tribute to the 83 series really.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.