AngelRomeo
My colleague last night text me ask me next monday holiday or not
So you’re asking us cos you dun know how to check cos you’re not sinkie?My colleague last night text me ask me next monday holiday or not

i asking cause next saturday is hari raya holiday dont know if will bring to monday or notSo you’re asking us cos you dun know how to check cos you’re not sinkie?![]()
School holidaysMy colleague last night text me ask me next monday holiday or not
Just skip lor. If u wrong what’s the worst could happeni asking cause next saturday is hari raya holiday dont know if will bring to monday or not
Just tell him lor.My colleague last night text me ask me next monday holiday or not
It is true, my company de HR auntie bo zo gangthese days HR will allow u to choose other days for OIL. rast time is strictly mondays off if ph on sat /sun. if no announce means HR bo zho gang. how can employee not know
Dont be surprised to know got foreigners among us hereSo you’re asking us cos you dun know how to check cos you’re not sinkie?![]()
Calendar no show lei she which country ?My colleague last night text me ask me next monday holiday or not
The calendar tentatively right until they confirm moon positioni asking cause next saturday is hari raya holiday dont know if will bring to monday or not
I like your replies. Keep it up broSo you’re asking us cos you dun know how to check cos you’re not sinkie?![]()