Nextbit Robin

clock_ED

boh lang with Singtel can confirm ah?

want to hoot leh dunno use 65daigou or CGW...

Pierre86

any singtel user? wanna ask if 4g got problem boh?

$100 off now sia.

I using Nextbit Robin Mint set with ST 4G so far no problem with it.

Maybe you would let me know what 4G problem you are referring to?

frizee

Bth liao... Amazon $100 off!!!

Went on to order via 65daigou! Have what free agent fee period now... Also ordered a case...

The 65daigou staff told me only the handset will kenna GST leh. True har?

And I got this first time 15% international shipping, seems like can't be applied via the App. :(

Or is it because the order is done via BuyForMe?

Erm you guys uses buy for me or ship for me?

berber

Either way also kena one.
Shop for me.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy S7 using GAGT
You hoot alrdy ah bro? :o I still cannot decide..

Eh bro u mean kenna for handset or handset+case? The staff assured me it's the former leh.

And BuyForMe has this inspection service, meaning they'll open the handset and stuff we bought?! I wouldn't want that man..
I don't think they'll open up the phone. They'll probably just ensure that they received the correct products before shipping to singapore. Good thing about buy for me is if you have any issue with the product they can help you liase back with them.

frizee

Hmm maybe I just don't really need the inspection service, just something CGW will do, US Shipping Address

Another worry is kenna GST is charged to both handset+case or handset haha...

But too late, cuz after using BFM then I realise they have SFM lol~ Order's done, just wait bah. ;)

garychengjw

Eh bro u mean kenna for handset or handset+case? The staff assured me it's the former leh.

And BuyForMe has this inspection service, meaning they'll open the handset and stuff we bought?! I wouldn't want that man..
Mine all kena :(
Paid Liao. Never mind hahahaa.
Awaiting for it to come ~~~~
You hoot alrdy ah bro? :o I still cannot decide..

I don't think they'll open up the phone. They'll probably just ensure that they received the correct products before shipping to singapore. Good thing about buy for me is if you have any issue with the product they can help you liase back with them.
Hoot dah!
Buy now think later :s22:

Sent from Samsung Galaxy S7 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.