Can Or Not
I think he sian because his opponent is now WP and not RDU…
Pap will spin it as ownself check ownself successfulPower lah pritam! Go spread salt on bro chee meng’s deepest wound in his political career![]()
Not just Pritam but their member Andre also talked about at Sengkang rallyIt was like a happy week with NTUC celebrations and count down to him returning to Govt and getting out of that shithole
Then suddenly Pritam Singh go talk about Allianz deal making Ng Chee Meng must decide to ignore or respond
Frankly though I dont support him I dunno what this Alliance thing is about or how does it affect me.Not sure if many others think the same. Anyone can summarise how this affect us personally if the deal go through?
But is it with confirmation that premium will go up or payouts will change? Even if so I think some policies does change even within a company over years..?I have many policies with NTUC since long ago, it will affect my payouts and premiums I have to pay if the deal goes through no matter what they say.
Basically there was a deal to sell off NTUC Income to a foreign company in Germany known as Allianz. But after lots of heated feedbacks not just from Opposition but also from citizens they decided to cancel deal and tiagong act blur.Frankly though I dont support him I dunno what this Alliance thing is about or how does it affect me.Not sure if many others think the same. Anyone can summarise how this affect us personally if the deal go through?
But is it with confirmation that premium will go up or payouts will change? Even if so I think some policies does change even within a company over years..?
Basically there was a deal to sell off NTUC Income to a foreign company in Germany known as Allianz. But after lots of heated feedbacks not just from Opposition but also from citizens they decided to cancel deal and tiagong act blur.
If you donch know what is NTUC Income I really feel bad for you sia
Apology to buy time and hope by then election campaign over... life goes on..He has to face the music no matter what. But I would think apology is the good first step towards winning though
Ok ok personally my insurance related products are with other companies. .Allianz has a 51% stake in the deal, what do you think ?
Ok ok personally my insurance related products are with other companies. .
at the last minute because of OPPOSITION !!!luckily the deal was blocked by parliament
at the last minute because of OPPOSITION !!!
You from which cave one?Frankly though I dont support him I dunno what this Alliance thing is about or how does it affect me.Not sure if many others think the same. Anyone can summarise how this affect us personally if the deal go through? I think I have not much investment in NTUC stuff
?