Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SestoElemento

She is the kind of person dat full of herself simply because her blog being a well visited site generated income for her dats why she has no proper job, or if u are saying blogging is a full time job.

Her wedding with dat angmoh was all sponsored. And she confirm is a pappy because she knows GY. Ppl like her full of plastic surgeries with blonde hair act angmor should really leave singapore.

just loled at this

SestoElemento

1. she's NOT qualified to be a bimbo.
2. she's NOT organic.
3. ALL her photos are PHOTOSHOPPED to the point that SHE DOESNT EVEN LOOK LIKE HER.
4. Between her and Nicole Seah, who looks more like the pull strings spread legs open wide type?

lastly, she's selectively autistic. Livin' in ma own world gal.

jus loled at this

clementiboy

i am sorry guys but i agree with some here that we can giving this biatch too much publicity by upping this thread and i dun want to give that plastic doll anymore publicity.

can we all request for the mods to close this thread?

KiraX_19

she thought her blog is M18 ?

wonder how those 12-16 yo de xdd and xmm react to this statement?

boink!

well xiaxue is jealous that nicole has brains and getting all the attention lately! :s13:

EvilZombie

she is just JEALOUS of my nicole zeh zeh ..
NICOLE ZEH EH no need plastic or MAKE UP she is SO CHIO !!!
PLUS SHE GOT THE BRAIN AND CHARACTER !! i LOVE IT !!

I <3 NICOLE !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.