Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

steven jialat

unfair...nicole gotch study tpl's questions:(

please lah, just see how she answer impromptu questions

they asked her why twitter got vulgarities, she tell goh meng seng diam diam i answer can liao

if its TPL, she confirm ask for help, if not she will say what she will work hard,engage netizens and she understand poor ppl feelings

superbodz

please lah, just see how she answer impromptu questions

they asked her why twitter got vulgarities, she tell goh meng seng diam diam i answer can liao

if its TPL, she confirm ask for help, if not she will say what she will work hard,engage netizens and she understand poor ppl feelings

I missed this vulgarities part. What did NS answered?

daryl76

yep

she is damn zai when she ask GMS to allow her to address this Q

steven jialat

I missed this vulgarities part. What did NS answered?

goh meng seng wanted help her to answer or what, she said its okay, i will answer it myself

she say it was so long ago, dunno who so bored to go dig it up

then she said, if you are stuck in the traffic for 1hr and late for meeting, will you swear?

then she laughed and said that's about the end of it

darkfox

love the way she handled the questions.

she sure does have a set of great communication skills.

good luck NSP!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.