Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

ComicBoy

Come on guys! While we all support her for what she is doing, can we at least respect her??

She's being serious and some of the guys here are disgusting! Support her by voting her, not in this perverted manner.

Imagine if some other guys are imaging such things about your sister ... how would you feel??

cyberdoll

Come on guys! While we all support her for what she is doing, can we at least respect her??

She's being serious and some of the guys here are disgusting! Support her by voting her, not in this perverted manner.

Imagine if some other guys are imaging such things about your sister ... how would you feel??

incest is the best, put your sister to the test

HKS_Hippo

Proud that my sister is so desirable :s12:

huggingfire3

agree man :(

yoyohihi

Mai lai...

ANAN84

bro... support her.. and her party is not by staying online PCW... is need to spread the massage as far as possible...try to brainwash everyone that is relate to us.. and create awareness...

and also SHARE lots of links to every single friends we have and encourage them to share more.. spread and spread and spread ..come here talk poltics also no use action speaks louder then words..

just my view.. which is what i am doing since the last few months.now i have total convicne my family to vote for opps rather then pappies and urge them to spread the massage.. the PAPPIES are too much...something has to be done... then say....

zhooge

dedicate this vid to Nicole:

:love:
Can you please choose another song, its obviously about a pervert raping a girl against her wishes.

"Standing across the room
I saw you smile.
Said I want to talk
to you for a little
while.
But before I make
my move my emotions
start
running wild.
My tongue gets tied
and that's no lie.

I want to make you sweat
sweat 'til you
can't sweat no more.
And if you cry out
I'm gonna push it some more."

reimina

Can you please choose another song, its obviously about a pervert raping a girl against her wishes.

"Standing across the room
I saw you smile.
Said I want to talk
to you for a little
while.
But before I make
my move my emotions
start
running wild.
My tongue gets tied
and that's no lie.

I want to make you sweat
sweat 'til you
can't sweat no more.
And if you cry out
I'm gonna push it some more."

WTF?? Another bloody pervert song! :s27:

Kay.Jay

:love: Squeeze the zhup from the shirt and drink with ice :love:

I wanna lick her mens

honestly, how much do u know her? yes she does impress me in terms of her wit and charisma, but what if she kena elected and during dat 5 yrs she chut stunt like LHL, WKS and the likes?

im gonna tell u by then u will want to vomit out whatever ZHUP u drank and licked. and after dat u will join e edmw flaming thread.

moral of e story: dun be too extreme

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.