Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

jimmy_sg

When I was still in Poly in the early 2000, I took a train and surrounding me are all Singaporeans, the familiar "Singlish" can be heard anywhere.

Now, everytime I take the train, ppl surrounding me are lots and lots of PRC, Pinoys, and Blangahs... Sometimes I wonder what happen to Singapore?

I want my Identity back, that is all I want...

TwMilkTeaTw

nomination day she start with..
U..
U..
U..
Rally is
PM LEE...
PM LEE..
i is jin scared.. jin li hai.

IDevil

oh course sweat man..

look who she is focusing her rage on..

I also sweat for her man..

but 2 thumbs up for Nicole !

phallic

Cant believe she said that "Dont vote the party that threaten you with fear!"

will she kena ISD???:eek::eek::eek::eek:

my god she is damn bold 24+30 jail = 54yo aunty

@9:20

zzz2006

NSP will lose... sadly. But Nic Seah is definitely the rockstar of this election.

stereobox

224130_10150180119498241_613188240_6822785_3999186_n.jpg

:eek: :s13:

Tuakong

An unpolished diamond....given time, she will be a force to reckon with.
She has to improve on her speech delivery and be careful not to stray into populist talk. Else, someone will knock on her door at 3am to have a drink

Hamstar

NSP will lose... sadly. But Nic Seah is definitely the rockstar of this election.

the NSP guy speak on political broadcast now like quite zai leh

there will always be hope!! never give up never surrender!

phallic

wah gotta admit these questions really made me see things in a new perspective.

very fierce speech. just couldn't imagine TPL doing the same thing. :o

TPL is "PAP is good for you and me"

"PAP is the right choice"

"PAP for 1st world etc etc"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.