Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

mirabella

ehhh pls lor, i'm not jealous lahhh. you go and see dawn yang, got ppl jealous of her onot. we are all laughing secretly at her forehead/nose/chin/whatever implant hahaah

guest_

7JqR1.jpg

Betty01

Plastic surgery or the entire people. . Is not a disguised face. A sound mind in a sound body. :s12:

Hamstar

i was watching this video of nicole seah and what stood out besides her contrived manner of speech was a rather suspicious bulge on her forehead (like dawn yang's)

strange outline on her forehead:
forehead.png

no wonder she's quite pretty

:love::love:

lawysy

this is pathetic.. its not like shes damn pretty or what.. i dun even find her pretty at all
stop trolling u ASB..

garpew

maybe she do it to improve her career. mian xiang say that forehead=career mah. plus rounder forehead is nicer lah really (for women esp).

obviously if she cared about her career, she wont be joining opposition ;)

mynameisjon

lol PAP IB desperate? dig up hokkein ccb on her twitter no one care, then now left nothing to say they use the oldest trick in the book: create something new.

ah gong really get his money's worth

CSNation

So what if she has a higher forehead or luohan head ? :s11:
As long she talks miles better than TPL and a lot more credible, it is all we care :s22:

mirabella

it's true mah. if she really is natural, then i've nothing to say. but if you have something for ppl to suspect, naturally ppl will suspect what.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.