Life is unfair and will never be fair. Look at some political rookies that PAP recruit, they get elected in their 1st election. Paper general Gan siow huang, Sun xue ling, Tin pei ling etc. Dun care whether is hide behind GRC or what..how u know u read her zwds or bazi?
Your trust is a false hope to them and really. Loser beta Sinkie dun deserve opposition!She will win soon.. Trust me
She is blocked everytime she move to. Look at 2011, Lao goh.Voters are starting to wake up. She got a respectable result against ah Heng, just send her to EC again next GE, she will win. If WP prove that they can manage Sengkang well, then EC may be more willing to take a leap of faith as well.
She is useful in that she attracts the attention of pap. This is called 声东击西。she wil be useful again in the next ge with her contesting east coast and wp sending another team to tampines and marine parade. How many stroke heng does pap have?
But for election, think even 50yo still consider ok de lor. So if next elections shd be ard 37? Still consider young lor
Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT
She must work hard and show residents she cares then she'll be elected.
Appear, disappear and then re-appear like that cannot lah