Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Dragon Lite

Last time try her luck onri.
To fight head-on against s.m. goh ish sure lose one.
So kind of wasted.
If pick elsewhere, maybe odds were higher & could have entered parliament already.

Everytime fight heavy weight is not worth.
Other lousier calibre people join together go fight simpler to win wards also can get in.
You pick here anywhere, she is not gonna win as long as PAP seen her as a strong rival, she will deem to be political tool to get torn by them.

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

tiredman

Yes usually if u are fated to be in political office, usually 1st or 2nd attempt u will get it. But sometime is not asking them to give up, but daft sinkie always give false hope to them.

Gerald giam from 2011 wait until now become full mp

So if she can tahan maybe best scenario is when Sylvia lim retire she take over her to defend aljunied like what gerald n leon parera did..

nexusRAGER

she was up against someone who is 26 years her senior

and that person is the 2nd in command of the ruling party, the dpm our next pm.

her 46% is darn good if you ask me.

Dragon Lite

Gerald giam from 2011 wait until now become full mp

So if she can tahan maybe best scenario is when Sylvia lim retire she take over her to defend aljunied like what gerald n leon parera did..
You are comparing apple to orange. Gerald giam this kind of substance, PAP dun see him as a threat that's why he got elected. Once you are someone like Nicole seah, which the rival see you as death threat to them you are forever get defeated.
Nicole Seah= Lee chong wei
Forever lose 千年老二。
:(

Kaylin

next time just contest at aljunied, hougang or sengkang sure can win.

tiredman

You are comparing apple to orange. Gerald giam this kind of substance, PAP dun see him as a threat that's why he got elected. Once you are someone like Nicole seah, which the rival see you as death threat to them you are forever get defeated.
Nicole Seah= Lee chong wei
Forever lose 千年老二。
:(

:(:(:(:(

Like dr chee try over 20 years Liao go jail bankrupt still cannot be mp :(:(

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
nicole seah support increased in this election, i think for the next one she stand very gd chance for a win.

i feel wp placement can be all over the place, for me i will put nicole jamus in a team.

Dragon Lite

should have placed her smc. but think they want to use her as anchor to get more people in. too bad..
Even she is placed in SMC. For example, if put her at Punggol west with PAP sun xueling, u really think she will win or do better than what she got now in east coast?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.