Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

XKiRaX

she's damn natural when she answers the question; when she answers a serious question, she's serious.

as for TPL, every interview i see her on tv, she looks like she's trying very hard....
Yea. Not just the way she answers the questions.

She seems to be very 'real', very sincere.

Trinton

TPL is a joke compare to her. She is making TPL look like a fool. and she's 24?

I love the "I'm not elite" BRILLIANT! *Clap Clap*

She even put off the fire started off by her *******. The Marine parade contest looks to be closer than I'd expect.

mimicake

Indeed. It is amazing.

How to compare with TPL? One is heaven, and the other hell.

TPL, the pawn of PAP, is the epitome of all that's wrong with the governance of our country. A manufactured abomination.

....saying that she is from hell is an insult to hell.:s22::s22::D

XKiRaX

'Ýou need policies that goes down to the root of the matter'

Put her in parliament already!!!!

steven jialat

when TPL talked abt her father's stroke, she need to run the poor poor kopitiam business story, she needed to read it from a script one then her facial expressions made herself looked very poor thing

she joined wrong coy liao, mediacock is suited for her

jinkiro

Honestly, not as excellent as i expect, she has a very singlish tone.

she is down to earth.. compare to fake ang moh accent..

confident, real and down to earth, knows the pressing issues. I want mps to be like that.

steven jialat

someone show the guy chan chun sing's video please

"mai buay salah insulen ah!" :s7:

Casio2010

TPL confirm cannot confirm with her at all. See the way Nicole Seah reply the questions in public. I doubt TPL have the abilities to do that she is not flexible at all unlike Nicole Seah.:D

seePyou

I can't get the phrase "KNNCCB TRAFFIC JAM!! GONNA BE LATE FOR WORK!! FAAAAAAAACK!" out of my mind when I see her face.

XKiRaX

she is down to earth.. compare to fake ang moh accent..

confident, real and down to earth, knows the pressing issues. I want mps to be like that.
Confident, competent, real, down to earth, sincere, and wants the right things for Singapore.

WIN.
:s12::s12::s12:

elicit

Hopefully people r willing to give her a chance. She would get my vote but too bad different GRC :(

SpinFire

Not sure if she's ready to be a politician. Her interview sounds similar to a first-job interview, talk about secondary school CCA, university CCA. :s22:

It's so different from all the other candidates, who can talk about real past job experiences.

TRUECOPPER

8 minutes of my life, well spent!

quote her line: " And i dun have a scholar... I dun have scholership ............"

hahhahahahah

she is good. Very impressive and have an air of confidence

can see (feel) that she speaks from the heart. She has the same character like Dr.Lily Neo - very strong sense of justice. I bet she is like pitbull once bite something will never release.

PAP jialat HAHAH

She bought me over in 8mins. **** man very impressed

those who hvnt watch her speech pls do worth the 8 min
i was watching another video when i paused that to watch this
no regrets.

So much more mature than TPL
TPL speeches u can tell there is no sincerity - fake - memorised no feeling type

dexmus

nothing wrong wif singlish accent. she speaks out loud wif confidence. she is only 24. better than some 27 yr old girl. scolding vulgarities on ur personal twitter acc nothing wrong. ask mg chan he got scold vulgarities or not in his so many yrs in army.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.