Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

TRUECOPPER

I can't get the phrase "KNNCCB TRAFFIC JAM!! GONNA BE LATE FOR WORK!! FAAAAAAAACK!" out of my mind when I see her face.

she said that LOL

like one of us actually

wonder she she surf edmw HAHAHAHA

she handled it well never cover up or side track like PAP

steven jialat

Not sure if she's ready to be a politician. Her interview sounds similar to a first-job interview, talk about secondary school CCA, university CCA. :s22:

It's so different from all the other candidates, who can talk about real past job experiences.

whatever it is, it is better than my biggest regret in life is not being able to bring my parents to USS

XKiRaX

I want more! Give her more exposure!

I really didn't expect her to be this good.

Casio2010

She confirm is more mature as a 24 years old young lady as compare to TPL. Shame on TPL.:D

Forever_Yours

Not sure if she's ready to be a politician. Her interview sounds similar to a first-job interview, talk about secondary school CCA, university CCA. :s22:

It's so different from all the other candidates, who can talk about real past job experiences.

eh she graduated not long ago what cv u expect her to have?

TRUECOPPER

She confirm is more mature as a 24 years old young lady as compare to TPL. Shame on TPL.:D

tpl-225x300.png

she got as cute as me or not? I unbutton one more button u vote for me?

superbodz

Be it Nicole or tpl. Can talk no use, whoever get voted in must show us results. Then we give true respect. How many years have we been hearing but not seeing the promises to us?

jazdrive

she is down to earth.. compare to fake ang moh accent..

confident, real and down to earth, knows the pressing issues. I want mps to be like that.

Yea, compared with that TPL, everything done by PAP is good in her eyes, just yes yes yes all the way to the parliament will do. :s13:

Healthcare Costs Low

Education Costs Very Low

:s8::s8::s8:

XKiRaX

'Unfair distribution of resources'

WOW. put her in parliament already.

LightTrail

I can't get the phrase "KNNCCB TRAFFIC JAM!! GONNA BE LATE FOR WORK!! FAAAAAAAACK!" out of my mind when I see her face.

Wah lao, this is what I call staying in touch with the ground!! :s12:

** Thumbs Up for her!!

jinkiro

I seriously doubt, what more she could have done to be better. She speaks from her own experiences. Working on the ground and related cca experiences.

So past job experiences means better, then chen show mao can immediately be PM liao, his cv pwned pinky gao gao.. 10 pages long vs pinky 1 page..:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.