Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

TRUECOPPER

ya lor. i think fielding nicole in marine parade is a brilliant tactical masterstroke by nsp. a great reminder to singaporeans of the shallowness of certain coattail-riding candidates. if nicole and her team can keep up the good form, their chances might actually be decent even against SM Goh.

i really hope NSP kick out Woody

cos on his team nothing worth keeping but deadwood

natgw88

when i first got to know nicole seah she was 15 and i was 13...

10 years later.. there she is.. all the best for her.

natgw88

How was she like?

we were in the same cca and she was the treasurer/medic. the group of us were quite close, always hanging out at marine parade area for dinner after cca and share a cab home. she's a bubbly person, a big cat lover, and someone who cares alot for others. :s12::s12::s12::s12:

3SG_NS_Wong

we were in the same cca and she was the treasurer/medic. the group of us were quite close, always hanging out at marine parade area for dinner after cca and share a cab home. she's a bubbly person, a big cat lover, and someone who cares alot for others. :s12::s12::s12::s12:

Sounds like my kind of girl! :deg:

huhster

battle of Marine Parade GRC

is btwn SXL vs TPL

:s13::s13:

who cares about the other 8 guys involved

earthyblue

This girl manage the interview very very well

Really got to give it to her. She don't even sound like 24 yr old.

I actually finished all 8min+ and I finally understood why NSP put her in Marine Parade GRC

UptheToon

Too young for my liking. Barely any difference to the other 23 yr old opposition candidate.

I take back what i said earlier.

She is certainly waaay more mature than TPL. She makes TPL look like a 10 year old.

KelThazard

CSI-ed this

http://www.linkedin.com/in/nicoleseah

anyone can confirm whether is her?

Anyway, I feel that she is much better than someone who have to marry 13 years older de ah pei to earn that few million to bring that person's parent to Universal World Studios...

She joined: Activities and Societies: The Campus Observer, Varsity Christian Fellowship

Wah..so she ish Christian lai eh?

Mystyque

She joined: Activities and Societies: The Campus Observer, Varsity Christian Fellowship

Wah..so she ish Christian lai eh?

Her full name having two "English" names seems to indicate that she's Catholic.

KelThazard

battle of Marine Parade GRC

is btwn SXL vs TPL

:s13::s13:

who cares about the other 8 guys involved

No one gives a damn bout old uncles when you got 2 young ladies fighting a cat fight lei...especially when you got one hot one vs one cute one?!

KelThazard

Her full name having two "English" names seems to indicate that she's Catholic.

heng i not in marine parade or else i won't vote her cos i won't vote any religious MPs in.

tat said, i still sappork her but i dun wan a christian or a taoist or a religious MP for my area.

Mystyque

She appear strong bcos her opponent is obviously weak. If put into perspective, so so la.

Nevermind about her opponent. Just listen and look at her when she talks about her experience with the old lady who can't afford to eat. She sounds genuinely passionate about such issues, and not just there for the ride.

These are the kind of voices we need, leaders who really do care about the people. Not leaders who care about their bank account and fixing their opponents first.

UptheToon

Nevermind about her opponent. Just listen and look at her when she talks about her experience with the old lady who can't afford to eat. She sounds genuinely passionate about such issues, and not just there for the ride.

These are the kind of voices we need, leaders who really do care about the people. Not leaders who care about their bank account and fixing their opponents first.

Way much better than the one who claims bridging income gap is not the responsibility of the government and that healthcare, hdb and education fees are affordable.

Mystyque

heng i not in marine parade or else i won't vote her cos i won't vote any religious MPs in.

tat said, i still sappork her but i dun wan a christian or a taoist or a religious MP for my area.

Somebody once said that he'd prefer a person who believes there's Somebody watching above them and accounting their actions, than a "godless" person with nothing to fear.

Ultimately, does it matter if the MP is religious or not if he/she don't care a cent about the people and only about growing his/her bank account?

Yowzer

What kind of mentality is this man? Its how they perform which matters. Who cares about their religion as long as they are professional enough not to bring it in. I don't care what religion or race or even if someone was a criminal as long as they are sincere in helping others from this point on.

Arkansaw

stop missing the forest for the trees hokay? :s8:

the whole point is to get rid of Deadwood Goh, and prevent Clueless Tin coming in!! :mad:

Adelhette

end of the day .. what's most interesting is inside the ballot box ....... ...

racer.guy

206590_139691899435223_139649226106157_241851_5263649_n.jpg

sauce: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nicole-Seah-佘雪玲/139649226106157

If she had bigger boobs, I bet my kkj all EDMW btss will vote for her.

=:p=:p

KelThazard

What kind of mentality is this man? Its how they perform which matters. Who cares about their religion as long as they are professional enough not to bring it in. I don't care what religion or race or even if someone was a criminal as long as they are sincere in helping others from this point on.

Normally Christians / Taoists / Other religion will have certain rules and regulations to follow..So if ask them sacrifice don't follow, they sure cannot. Whereas if the MP is atheist, is better because sg is multi racial.

Chiu just take USA for example... By right they should be secular country, but because starting more and more Christian Politicians go in, no one stop..now become a christian country.. i dun wan that to happen to singapore if i were to stay here loh...Best is remain secular. Can those opposition religious MPs promise that?

I see CSJ i damm scared u know..he so enthu for democracy..If he rise to power, will he also enthu make his church the only church in sg? then what happen to the other religions? Then will he go hang all the atheists because we don't believe in God like he did?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.