Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

vinn

hawt damn........ :love:
if these does not gib me a hard on, i duno wat will :o

anyhowsaysay

xn5646.jpg

20750ms.jpg

rsuahj.jpg

kimisu

no kidding campaigning is hard work

LOL no wonder never see my PAP MPs for over 10yrs

ahdotx

you guys really demeaning her work leh :(

then again some of the posts damn funny :s13:

hnzfaz

Moreover, I think the reason why Nicole didn't get smeared (like James Gomez, Vincent, Chee Shun Juan) is bcos of TPL. SM Goh already wants to deflect attention from TPL, but smearing Nicole wld put the spotlight back to TPL. PAP kenna checkmate by NSP sia...now PAP can only watch Nicole perform excellently in interviews speechlessly... song boh?...if u not song, I very song ah...

Yah... I oso think that Nicole Seah's team cannot win SM Goh's team.

Additionally, I think GCT's team will be very, very careful not to step on Nicole and cause any anger among thousands of fans she has. It will cause a public outcry if they attack her lack of grassroots experience.

Anyway, even if she loses, I hope there's some way she could get in by becoming an NCMP.

Btw, BG Tan is a very strong candidate. From the interviews, he's well-spoken, dynamic, most of all, he looks very sincere to serve. I think MP residents will take to him.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.