Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

rAcEr

wah dun play play. cant imagine if u r her bf or husband...quarrel sure lose sia.
sorry man i think she's too fierce already...change my view of her...no longer "like"

alibababags

Is this true?

6hujuv.png

what is it with property prices and value?!

a house is a place for families to live and stay in. someplace where we can call it home.

it is not an asset.

its a need, not a want.

houses should be affordable to all NEEDING a place to live.

monk..

Me too TPL is good,she help me release my stress from work. i always have a good laugh after watching her videos :s13:

ya...should have seen how she moved her hands...alamak....like in school debate...CMI!!!:s8:

monk..

She talk so fierce.... but me ish like! JIA YOU!

when give speech at rally must be fierce and powerful mah..if not...how to gather votes and win the other party.
at least we know she can be likable, approachable and yet firm....support..support!!

huatboyz

Well Said, we dun wan to wait until property bubble burst and country enters into a reccession. That's what caused the financial meltdown in late 2007-early 2009.

So shallow. The price of property is unrealistic. If you pay $X and it becomes $2X, then drop to $1.5X, you still don't lose much. But you help people afford their house. It's not about losing money, but just not "earning" as much, but still earning. Having the price go up and up and up will eventually end up with the bubble bursting. You will see what the prices of housing will be then.....

ANAN84

ya...should have seen how she moved her hands...alamak....like in school debate...CMI!!!:s8:

sch debate is not like this bro..

she is like pri sch story telling standard...

even sch debate got more fire then her..

can sees that now tpl balls shrink liao..all she need to do is to hide behind ah gogogo..

and i can forsee tpl will either act pity.. says give her chance..she is young.. how she help her parents coffeeshop.. or PLP all the papies policies..

or either ah gogogo will not let tpl speaks more.. cos the more she speaks the more she will disgrace the whole group..and herself..

Vicodin

TPL not running for any area meh??

where can check which area who's competing??
i cant find it on the election site

i meant it figuratively as in she diam diam and wait to enter parliament liao. she's still in the team. :s13:

Huh? I thought somebody said Nicole is a sideshow? WTF?

ya lor. then now he say NSP is one woman team, which means she's their leader. i wish he'd make up his mind about her. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.