Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

BioProEng

pappies must be thinking why they didn't talent scouted her instead of tintin! :s13:

obviously.......

cause they never look outside their circle...

cause they only believe ppl tghey groom ish elite of the elite....

hence see many of these 'elites' fail... they fail overall sg-rean cmi...

that's why they need FT to do our jobs, as they think we are all not up to it....

RadEoNic

i worry for nicole
after speaking out so publicly against pinky, will she be 'fixed'?

RadEoNic

no need to fearmonger

she is speaking the truth

$1 for u too

wtf are u talking about?
so now i'm an IB too?
use some bloody brains lah
see what happen to csj when he question woody on 'where is the money?'
like that nia kena sue liao
this is a valid concern ok

Ximple

fierce gal + fast mind + good heart

= Great rep for people in parliament

meijiaks009

wtf are u talking about?
so now i'm an IB too?

LOL

ponpokku

wah dun play play. cant imagine if u r her bf or husband...quarrel sure lose sia.
sorry man i think she's too fierce already...change my view of her...no longer "like"

walan as i said in the VB thread, u did choose a MP for arranged marriage. he/she can do her job thats fine. u r not gonna marry her. :o

in ancient china, older ministers were appointed for managerial work and younger ministers were appointed for supervision. that is becos older ppl have more experiences and connections that can help them get things done, while younger ppl have inspiration, fearless spirit and less connections to sway their principles, and can therefore be impartial.

this is the spirit we need in younger politicians.

boink!

wtf are u talking about?
so now i'm an IB too?
well she needs to use a loudhailer too actually! :s13:

BioProEng

i worry for nicole
after speaking out so publicly against pinky, will she be 'fixed'?

not possible to be fixed 'directly'... only indirectly by suing and stuff.... if she did something 'wrong'.... but as of current, doutb she did do anything wrong... and if she is indeed 'fixed' because of this... think pap will get into more issue.... cause then, nicole will be like the syu ki (forgot the name) of sg liao.... and things might back fired, making more ppl want to vote of oppo...

sKeLeT0n

2qdschc.jpg

RadEoNic

not possible to be fixed 'directly'... only indirectly by suing and stuff.... if she did something 'wrong'.... but as of current, doutb she did do anything wrong... and if she is indeed 'fixed' because of this... think pap will get into more issue.... cause then, nicole will be like the syu ki (forgot the name) of sg liao.... and things might back fired, making more ppl want to vote of oppo...

she wasn't wrong...but so was csj
maybe this time nothing will happen cos nicole has attracted alot of publicity
but still got people think csj is a nutcase so if he get sued, people will be like 'again? hahaha'

imanf_m

really hope she doesnt get fixed.

later pinkie buay song she keep smearing him and pap then jialat.

i believe she will and can go far.

ANAN84

maybe now she so satki... but after 7th of may... she may loss her job? or next time apply HDB flats dunno need to wait until how many BTOs?

or she didn't get promoted so fast?well cos after all Pinbkie is the 2nd most power people in sg now besides old fart... you never see how he ans the reportor yesterday night? his face turn so black.. like wanted to eat the reporter... this kind of challeages should leave to the lao jiaos to ask.. not many people will tolerate newbirds to question lao jiaos.. unless they are in the same camp.. birds of the same feather.. if cannot recruit the person... i shall destroy the person.. cos next time his son need to take over the sit.. he need to clear some path for him also.. or else why old fart fixed so many people... is to clear path for their younger generations..

[[小马哥]]

she wasn't wrong...but so was csj
maybe this time nothing will happen cos nicole has attracted alot of publicity
but still got people think csj is a nutcase so if he get sued, people will be like 'again? hahaha'

CSJ now improve liao.Not like last time anyhow shoot people without a valid reasons.

I can see that now he remind cool and stable if he going to give speech.

Maybe mostly his speech was recorded and upload to youtube.
That why he can take his time remind calm.

well at least his party now have quite a few candidates who are not bad.

some are former high flyer civil servants.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.