Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

algieba

2qdschc.jpg
touché, really touché. are you the source? :o

Engineer

You should post this reply to his fb

what is it with property prices and value?!

a house is a place for families to live and stay in. someplace where we can call it home.

it is not an asset.

its a need, not a want.

houses should be affordable to all NEEDING a place to live.

1 Ghz

maybe now she so satki... but after 7th of may... she may loss her job? or next time apply HDB flats dunno need to wait until how many BTOs?

or she didn't get promoted so fast?well cos after all Pinbkie is the 2nd most power people in sg now besides old fart... you never see how he ans the reportor yesterday night? his face turn so black.. like wanted to eat the reporter... this kind of challeages should leave to the lao jiaos to ask.. not many people will tolerate newbirds to question lao jiaos.. unless they are in the same camp.. birds of the same feather.. if cannot recruit the person... i shall destroy the person.. cos next time his son need to take over the sit.. he need to clear some path for him also.. or else why old fart fixed so many people... is to clear path for their younger generations..

Fear mongering again. :s8:

Franzz

"Put it this way. As long as Jeyaretnam [Workers' Party leader] stands for what he stands for -- a thoroughly destructive force -- we will knock him. There are two ways of playing this. One, a you attack the policies; two, you attack the system. Jeyaretnam was attacking the system, he brought the Chief Justice into it. If I want to fix you, do I need the Chief Justice to fix you? Everybody knows that in my bag I have a hatchet, and a very sharp one. You take me on, I take my hatchet, we meet in the cul-de-sac. That's the way I had to survive in the past. That's the way the communists tackled me. He brought the Chief Justice into the political arena. He brought my only friend in university into our quarrel. How dare he!" - SM Lee Kuan Yew, The Man & His Ideas, 1997
Forever Alone? :(

ANAN84

Fear mongering again. :s8:

she should rephrase her choice of words ma.. like say PAP.. instead of directky shoot.. pm lee..by saying this she is challageing ONE on One with him,,,

after all it's the party and not one person.. atleast give respect to him 62 years old guy leh.. old enough can become her father....this is my point of view.. i am not papies IB for your info...imagine next time you old liao and powerful suddenly kana shoot deep deepp by a young person who had not really seen the world you SONG mah?

blacklotus

she should rephrase her choice of words ma.. like say PAP.. instead of directky shoot.. pm lee..by saying this she is challageing ONE on One with him,,,

after all it's the party and not one person.. atleast give respect to him 62 years old guy leh.. old enough can become her father....this is my point of view.. i am not papies IB for your info...imagine next time you old liao and powerful suddenly kana shoot deep deepp by a young person who had not really seen the world you SONG mah?

PM Lee made the mistake of admitting PUBLICLY in the media that towns that vote PAP will get faster upgrading. He should have said that the timing of the upgrading is dependent on a range of factors, of which your choice of MPs is but only 1 of them. In other words, BE OBTUSE, NOT DIRECT.

LESSON to future MPs, ministers and PMs: Go rent or buy the excellent BBC comedy series "YES MINISTER" and "YES PRIME MINISTER". There are lots of excellent lessons on public conduct and policies and on what to say and WHAT NOT TO SAY IN PUBLIC in this 2 series.

XiaoZen

Lim boon heng already said.. there's no group think in the party.. moreover,

as a PM, he is the direct accountable person for the policies implemented during his appointment..

mgsten

can someone post a link on why lhl said he and his ministers deserved record high salaries?

ANAN84

Lim boon heng already said.. there's no group think in the party.. moreover,

as a PM, he is the direct accountable person for the policies implemented during his appointment..

yah... but you really believe his words arh? he act pity leh.. if really want to retire.. how come now still appear on news keep saying oppps cannot vote here vote there.. isn't it strange? i guess he may be the next prata man.. if i am not wrong.. if really retire should just not appear in the media liao..

tkk97

Till today, no journalist has ever put forward this query to PM.

the Oath of being Prime Minister ? sworn and witnessed by Chief Judge and President of Singapore.

" .....being chosen and appointed as Prime Minister of Singapore, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will at all times faithfully discharge my duties as Prime Minister according to law, and to the best of my knowledge and ability, without fear or favour, affection or ill-will. "

Is a statement of faith to our Country, and to the peoples of Singapore ? Not to his party per se !!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.