Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

mirabella

Nicole Seah got do plastic surgery? GPGT

i was watching this video of nicole seah and what stood out besides her contrived manner of speech was a rather suspicious bulge on her forehead (like dawn yang's)

strange outline on her forehead:
forehead.png

in another shot:
forehead2.png

dawn yang's forehead:
z146959303.jpg

pretty_now.jpg

no wonder she's quite pretty

gnowyx

if she got do plastic surgery and still look like that, i am disappoint :(

mirabella

nah, circle out for you guys. i heard forehead implant is very popular in korea leh. give you luohan fish forehead for few thousand:s13:

forehead3.png

sometimes done with nose job and chin job.

but i must say very smart leh, do until so pretty then come out for election win ah peh vote hahaha

lady_gaga

lol.

mai stir this kind of thing la.

her forehead looks natural, except its huge la :s13:

Shooker

whats the purpose of a forehead implant??? does it make someone look prettier??

pew

looks more ike receeding hairline..

look at ltk's forehead...also plstic surgery ar?

justln

Got do, never do also the same. Can speak for Singaporeans can liao.

mirabella

rounder forehead more swee what, better than like flat flat or worse, slope backward

this is from a korean plastic surgery clinic website. this woman had forehead implant lor:

F-forehead.jpg

lady_gaga

whats the purpose of a forehead implant??? does it make someone look prettier??

so that you have a nicer profile from the side lor

u know how some people have very flat side profiles? it's stuff like forehead, cheek, chin and nose implants that changes all of that =:p

twinkle07

it's high forehead that means smart...kok tao ish okok only.

fann wong got kok tao...

kok tao people not so good in love...see how fierce she ish during rally....can imagine how it's like to be her boyfriend :crazy:

lady_gaga

rounder forehead more swee what, better than like flat flat or worse, slope backward

this is from a korean plastic surgery clinic website. this woman had forehead implant lor:

F-forehead.jpg

i think you are confirmed a gal

only a gal would question stuff like this and go and find curved vs flat forehead pictures to back up your view :s13:

mirabella

her forehead is high, but if got that luohan fish bulge almost confirm do something one lah i think haha:s7:

dawn yang also got that luohan forehead, end up also fake.

tidiii

eh
natural high forehead dun have such a bulge....maybe she hit her head or something who knows.
got budge doesnt mean plastic surgery but its true tt its not natural...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.