Nike brings mind-altering technology that stimulate your brain to its new running shoe series

joshwong11

Scientifically shown to activate the sensory cortex, Mind 001 can help you get out of your head, connect with your surroundings, and stay more present during your pregame routine.

AKA foot reflexology?

Feet-Massage-Slippers-Foot-Reflexology-Acupuncture-Therapy-Massager-Walk-Stone-Shoes-Acupuncture-Cobblestone-Massager_7af502b8-be9c-4ad9-b51e-79f1ad92baa3.e362592565ad2131126ebc14a6a98403.jpeg

Ironside

Scientifically shown to activate the sensory cortex, Mind 001 can help you get out of your head, connect with your surroundings, and stay more present during your pregame routine.

AKA foot reflexology?

Feet-Massage-Slippers-Foot-Reflexology-Acupuncture-Therapy-Massager-Walk-Stone-Shoes-Acupuncture-Cobblestone-Massager_7af502b8-be9c-4ad9-b51e-79f1ad92baa3.e362592565ad2131126ebc14a6a98403.jpeg

like walking barefoot on small pebbled surface? rocket science? TCM acupuncture?

herzberg

So the shoe ish acherly laoya but trick the brain into perceiving it as atas and comfortable ?

Chunchunmaru

Gotta love marketing.

The shoe probably activates 0.01% more neurons than a regular shoe. They say, we accept, who confirm?

Next they'll advertise footwear that has limited clinical data on reducing the probability of cancer, or helping people grow taller or building upper muscle...

Shoes are shoes lah. Just get the right fit, for the right foot type and sport. Don't overcomplicate things.

joshwong11

Gotta love marketing.

The shoe probably activates 0.01% more neurons than a regular shoe. They say, we accept, who confirm?

Next they'll advertise footwear that has limited clinical data on reducing the probability of cancer, or helping people grow taller or building upper muscle...

Shoes are shoes lah. Just get the right fit, for the right foot type and sport. Don't overcomplicate things.
later wear liao can get u to climax while walking or running jin songz 1

Visor9999

Are they going to design shoes that can deliver electrical stimuli to the brain

Hello_Kitty

i just go and walk those HDB flat outdoor fitness area's foot massage can already, right?

Visor9999

Gotta love marketing.

If they add wires from shoe to brain. Then it makes sense

doki81

i feel immediate high after looking at this new shoe...almost achieve orgasm.. :vijayadmin:

hotamp

those bbfa that failed 2.4 got hope leow, wear already can get gold :spin:

NuaMan

Luckily it didn't keep stimulate kkj. Otherwise people will keep staring at the erected kkj instead of the shoe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.