Ninja Van needs to be investigated for false "delivery failure"

Bweebweee

I rmb singpost legendary one. I sit in my living room, i can see the slip flew under my door. No knock or anything. I go open the door, its as tho the fellow running off.

whuttt

Shopee also. I put can leave at door also can delivery attempt fail.

Monstruo^

I had a very bad experience with ninja van this year. I wrote a chunk of feedback to them after the delivery (finally delivered) because there is no way to contact them so the feedback was the only channel.

Knn I hope they toh big big. Really really really bad delivery service and experience. Cannot be trusted one this company. It is not that I want to use them but sometimes I buy online I wouldn’t know which delivery company they are using.

Mecisteus

I recently kanna school books order through pacific bookstore.

My first time experiencing such.

Status delivered but no goods yet.

Luckily delivery co followed up and settled.

yuzu28

I also kena from ninja van few times before.
There's another courier sibei sai one. Shopee used to use it. After that kept kena complaint. Now i forgot name liao...
In short, sg courier sucks.

yuzu28

The issue is with Singaporeans.

My observation is courier only hire Singaporeans, not sure why. Singaporean workers are really lazy and will siam whenever they can. Think about your last time platoon mates who always siam. Now they are the working as the courier delivery. No company can make them work.
No leh. Many parcels delivered by jhk. Even got those workers if deliver on weekends. African also saw once before.

elephantscannotfly

I had the same experience with ninjavan, and whats the other delivery company got what fox one. I tested them, and dangled a $50 if they turned up, and they did. Mudderfarkers.

windwaver

Now we know the reason why we received "delivery failure" when no delivery person appear, even though the customer is home and even the door is WIDE open.

It is not just Singpost. Investigation need to be made into NinjaVan as well.

FAQ: Why did SingPost fire three of its senior executives?
Yeah, kena a few times all from Singpost.

Fail to deliver 2 weekday nights can say I not at home after 10pm with no photo proof.

sPacEmAn_sPiFf

Shopee Xpress also.. never show up but because cannot fulfill delivery within the deadline so put what delivery failed..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.