Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

KingOfSbw

Seem like the combat system is damn complex..either you love it or hate it.

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT
Yeah man me into 35hrs liao to me still abit messy, also i still havnt got my 3rd character that can bond blade yet sian...already spam a few on nia liao

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

tjhin

Soon you guys will be able to perform full burst chain attack and do millions of damage :D

TrueBeliever_jh

Soon you guys will be able to perform full burst chain attack and do millions of damage :D
i read about it.

i know how to get there. but still confusing :s22:

how i hope there is another indicator during auto attack for me to do the cancel.

even after connecting, still can lose during QTE :s22:

jrwong84

dropped 11-hrs into Xenoblade Chronicle 2. yeah i know, i didn't touch the game much since it launched. man, the game is not easy O__O

if enemy is 2 levels and above me, and there's more than 1 of them = GG :sad:

still trying to learn the timing of cancel, the battle sure is hectic :s13:
and the stupid map doesn't show me where to get the diamonds :s13::sad:

Don't worry after you learn blade combo fusion combo enemies above you 30 level you oso can KO them, what you need to learn elements example wind wind earth= blade combo after you done blade combo either do smash or launch but this two attack need to get pass chapter 4 will not go deeper for the blade.

Swordsman

Bought Zelda explorer edition and fire emblem warrior special edition.

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

solaryzed

Xbc 2 question; are driver combos any good? Read that at higher level bosses can resist. Also, any one here likes running sheba?

jrwong84

Xbc 2 question; are driver combos any good? Read that at higher level bosses can resist. Also, any one here likes running sheba?

Driver combo is break topple launch smash is good for normal enemies and unique engines you can equip BETA scope a accessories that made eneimes break easier it work for bosses too

Sheba is water ether cannon to unlock all her level you need at least 1.2mil the 500000 core that u brought from the guy if you talk to him again using sheba he give u back 250000

solaryzed

Driver combo is break topple launch smash is good for normal enemies and unique engines you can equip BETA scope a accessories that made eneimes break easier it work for bosses too

Sheba is water ether cannon to unlock all her level you need at least 1.2mil the 500000 core that u brought from the guy if you talk to him again using sheba he give u back 250000

Oh. Maybe im still too early in the game to find beta scopes (havent gotten 1 yet), just only touched on chapter 4. Anyway, what would you run sheba with?

Errz

Xbc 2
lvl 11 now.. take so long to kill mobs :s13:
i doing the Stutter step to charge arts fast. :s13::s12:

jrwong84

Oh. Maybe im still too early in the game to find beta scopes (havent gotten 1 yet), just only touched on chapter 4. Anyway, what would you run sheba with?
Beta scope can get from merchant mission after chapter 4

Sheba is a atk water ether cannon user you can either give to 5th character as he is a atk role 4th is a tank nia itself already got water blade as default, rex can use praxis a water spear user quest blade if you want water elements on him for rex after near end game he can use any blade don't ask me why don't wish to spoil everything so don't open all good core to him use all core on others character.

fzhfzh

Actually it’s not as hard as I thought if you use some broken builds. I just discovered how to break the game. With mythra, spam food to get to S affinity with level 5 recharge on crit skill. Stack crit core and crit chip. Then accessory get increase crit damage one and the medal that heals you for the damage when you crit. Now I don’t even need my team mates anymore, just spamming spinning slash all the way and tank the mobs like a boss.

tjhin

SD Gundam G Generation Genesis coming to Switch

http://ryokutya2089.com/archives/6935

Google translate
April 26 6800 yen
All other DLCs of other model version
The early purchase privilege is "Super Gachapon World SD Gundam X"
DL version of SFC version is available

There are currently no additional elements.
This work which DLC stopped unexpectedly. A new work not sticking to the century of the universe is about to end.

ogp.png

shichuanhua

i gt a batch of tempered glass coming in , looking for one tester before selling (yes free)

Any1 W/O tempered glass on want to try can contact me
:s12:

Collection:
1.Before/After office hours (not too late): Stations along Taiseng - Admiralty
2.P.H&Weekend: Admiralty Mrt / Woodlands crescent

edit: tester found

tjhin

i gt a batch of tempered glass coming in , looking for one tester before selling (yes free)

Any1 W/O tempered glass on want to try can contact me
:s12:

Collection:
1.Before/After office hours (not too late): Stations along Taiseng - Admiralty
2.P.H&Weekend: Admiralty Mrt / Woodlands crescent

I'm working at Taiseng area and staying at Woodlands area :s13:

TrueBeliever_jh

SD Gundam G Generation Genesis Asia version for PS4 and PSV seems liked got English subtitles.

wonder if they gonna do the same for Switch. then no choice have to buy physical copy liaoz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.