To the bros using the pro controller for splatoon, how does it feel compared to using split joycons?
Sent from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry using GAGT
Sian, my neon blue joycon, the L button will lose tactility after playing for awhile. no clicks can be felt. Is this covered by maxsoft?
This considered cheap?
https://www.lazada.sg/original-xiao...ng-new-macbook-pro-adapter-intl-19797917.html
I'm also considering buying it.
Do u keep the receipt? Parts have 3 month warranty and yes cover by maxsoft

I'm using pro controller, havent try split joycon.
Still trying to get use to it.

Use the Pro-Con once ... my game loss is much more than my wins ...
Now using the Joy-Cons mostly in Handheld mode and it is the other way around.![]()
Hahaha split feels alot like playing on pc so easier to adapt imo. but you can play when connected outside ah? Phone hotspot or wifi?Wa joycon handheld mode so pro ? at home play maybe still can but if public swing the handheld everywhere paiseh sia.... haha
Nearly order today, but someone say CF004 coming soon![]()
How about choetech 39w charger, will that work? $10 cheaper on lazada hehehThis considered cheap?
https://www.lazada.sg/original-xiao...ng-new-macbook-pro-adapter-intl-19797917.html
I'm also considering buying it.
How about choetech 39w charger, will that work? $10 cheaper on lazada heheh
Sent from OnePlus 三 using GAGT
39USD is before the discount right?I am Setsuna 33% off for NA eshop. Update will be live later today.

39USD is before the discount right?
then i shall wait for the discount and buy it tomorrow then
thanks.