Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

jrwong84

For nia
I don't want her to use all healing blade so I got a vale[rare core] spear user for her she did a great job with spear

Vesse[quest blade] good healer level special can heal 60% hp potion and healing halo blade but weak in defend + ball hitter so very slow in atk

oFXoWIz.jpg

kingkongpingpong

nice.

im building this.

rex:
mythra
wulfric
roc

nia:
dromarch
boreas
ursula

4th:
stock rare blade
2 x 4 star blades

currently trying to build my attacker that can topple, launch and smash by himself.

For nia
I don't want her to use all healing blade so I got a vale[rare core] spear user for her she did a great job with spear

Vesse[quest blade] good healer level special can heal 60% hp potion and healing halo blade but weak in defend + ball hitter so very slow in atk

oFXoWIz.jpg

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
Hope your switch arrives.

To the rest where you get your n2 elite?

Thanks bro, i managed to fight for a higher compensated voucher value.
Bought the similar bundle sold by Lazada, yes i taking the risk again. Suppose to deliver tomorrow as theres this same day delivery
After voucher offset i actually paid a few dollars lesser compared to the cancelled order haha
Edit: this time it stated 1yr local manufacturer warranty in the order confirmation

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

KingOfSbw

shopee , now u buy can use 5 dollar discount code, if not taobao
Yeah the seller been selling this kind of thing since 3ds times
Btw what is really required if i have an nfc phone?
Nfc adapter?
N2 elite still very chim to me

Runez

Nfc adapter?

if no android phone with NFC get the reader.

the N2 manager is easy to use

rayban

Nfc adapter?

ya chim ytd i try for a while then know how to use, nice nfc phone lor, download n2 elite. then from there experiment it. wonder where can we go see if there any update on the bin files

KingOfSbw

ya chim ytd i try for a while then know how to use, nice nfc phone lor, download n2 elite. then from there experiment it. wonder where can we go see if there any update on the bin files
If i have nfc phone i still need to the adapter or reader ma? Using s7 now

i didn’t play 1 and was quite overwhelmed at first by the mechanics of xc2... took a bit of reading to get used to.
Haiz singpost now mail all delayed 4 days liao i still havnt recd the game
I played 1 on both wii and 3ds. the sub quests like hundreds of them play until ki siao if u wanna hit 100% completion

rayban

If i have nfc phone i still need to the adapter or reader ma? Using s7 now

Haiz singpost now mail all delayed 4 days liao i still havnt recd the game
I played 1 on both wii and 3ds. the sub quests like hundreds of them play until ki siao if u wanna hit 100% completion

dont need , just have to use phone

rayban

Taobao is more expensive after you factor in the discounts from shoppee

ya it werid that for example pro controller, retail about 90 -100
shoppe now lowest 77.60 throw sc code -12 throw welcome code - 5, 60 dollars.... how can be so much cheaper compare u get from japan

kyle8151998

Is it advisable to use wall charger to power up the Ns dock? If so, can suggest which wall charger can i buy?
Thanks in advance

rayban

what accessories worth to get in japan ya? next year going okinawa then can buy back

wc1985

nice.

im building this.

rex:
mythra
wulfric
roc

nia:
dromarch
boreas
ursula

4th:
stock rare blade
2 x 4 star blades

currently trying to build my attacker that can topple, launch and smash by himself.

lol i wasted my wulfric on nia because i didnt know that its a guaranteed rare

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.