Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

sugarcane88

Intend to call again next Tuesday. Will update again. Buying it as a gift for someone. Hopefully can come in time.

I have decided to cancel the order.. Something is just not right. On Q&A they mention 2-3 days after which they totally went missing. They didn't even mention its was a pre-order after 15 Jan on Q&A and I don't understand local set still need to take one week plus to deliver? Furthermore the company is almost uncontactable. Call 15 times answer 1 time? Totally don't feel safe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you guys better check if it's Singapore set because I got a feeling they sell export set as local set. Good luck people ~

Ilovegreenbeansoup

I have decided to cancel the order.. Something is just not right. On Q&A they mention 2-3 days after which they totally went missing. They didn't even mention its was a pre-order after 15 Jan on Q&A and I don't understand local set still need to take one week plus to deliver? Furthermore the company is almost uncontactable. Call 15 times answer 1 time? Totally don't feel safe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you guys better check if it's Singapore set because I got a feeling they sell export set as local set. Good luck people ~

Oh. Wth. Later go home ssrr again

Takkyu

How did you cancel? U called them to cancel or?
I tried but i couldn't check the tick box that allows cancelling.

Ilovegreenbeansoup

Maybe cause I choose self collection and e-ticket was issued. Rest of my previous orders can be refund or exchange.

Anyway I have sent them a message on how to do the cancelling.

Wao. But they not responding also. Did you try the web version see can refund a not.

Think I will buy from Qisahn. More reputable.

Takkyu

Wao. But they not responding also. Did you try the web version see can refund a not.

Think I will buy from Qisahn. More reputable.

Was using the web version. App version cant even see my order on the cancel tab. Jialat man.

I called Qoo10 hotline already. Told them to cancel my order. they can do it on my behalf and I am to check back my account on the cancellation. But he mentioned the refund will take 2-3Weeks. KNS man.

Ilovegreenbeansoup

Was using the web version. App version cant even see my order on the cancel tab. Jialat man.

I called Qoo10 hotline already. Told them to cancel my order. they can do it on my behalf and I am to check back my account on the cancellation. But he mentioned the refund will take 2-3Weeks. KNS man.

Oh. **** man. At least can cancel.

I just bought from Qisahn. Ship tomo. So fast.

sugarcane88

I also gg.. I keep flooding their number 10 times liao.. No answer.. They don't want approve cancelation.. Wtf.. Tech box sg please avoid.. I proceeding to qoo10 hotline also

Takkyu

That is why I feel tech box sg is a scam.. Hais.. Look at Qisahn shipping speed you know already.

Yeah I guess low price has its own cons. Should had just gotten it from those game shops. got lured by the low price and the qoo10 $50 discount. lesson learnt. must do proper research if buying from online.

can only know after 2 hours whether my order is cancelled successfully. *Fingers Crossed*

Ilovegreenbeansoup

Yeah I guess low price has its own cons. Should had just gotten it from those game shops. got lured by the low price and the qoo10 $50 discount. lesson learnt. must do proper research if buying from online.

can only know after 2 hours whether my order is cancelled successfully. *Fingers Crossed*

I receive email saying my order successfully cancel. Will be refund accordingly.

Takkyu

I receive email saying my order successfully cancel. Will be refund accordingly.

wah u heng lo. I got this from them

Dear our valued customer,
Good day to you.

This is Qoo10 Customer Service team.
We’ve received your claim regarding your order successfully.
For the claim case that you raised, we will do our best to contact the seller.
Please provide us some times for further investigation and we will get back to you within a week at least.
As soon as we get any updated news from the seller, we will inform you promptly.
Your kind understanding will be highly appreciated.
:eek:

Ilovegreenbeansoup

wah u heng lo. I got this from them

Dear our valued customer,
Good day to you.

This is Qoo10 Customer Service team.
We’ve received your claim regarding your order successfully.
For the claim case that you raised, we will do our best to contact the seller.
Please provide us some times for further investigation and we will get back to you within a week at least.
As soon as we get any updated news from the seller, we will inform you promptly.
Your kind understanding will be highly appreciated.
:eek:

Huh. Why? Same order leh. My comment I wrote seller didn't response

Takkyu

Huh. Why? Same order leh. My comment I wrote seller didn't response

Wah guess we have to play the waiting game lo. sigh.......

I told the operator that the seller is not responding at all. And they shouldn't be selling it when they don't even have the stock. After which he said will proceed with the cancellation.

Ilovegreenbeansoup

Wah guess we have to play the waiting game lo. sigh.......

I told the operator that the seller is not responding at all. And they shouldn't be selling it when they don't even have the stock. After which he said will proceed with the cancellation.
Will refund de. Just slow nia. Mai worries.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.