Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

tokenbest

Wow where do you get your eu game copy? Anyway no issue to play but its dlc if you want u need to check which country to download from. And yes you need to change your account country setting at nintendo.com to download from their eshop. Digital downloaders change their country all the time.

Haha why you wow leh? Think I would prefer US version. Got it from carousell at $50

Evangelion84

IVgeDqpl.jpg

Dont waste money. This type good enough

Sent from Home using GAGT

I bought this as well. Waiting for it to come :s13:

mohaha

I bought this but it says will receive by 30 apr. Zzz. The delivery time is so long. Anyway side track. Do u guy use a screen protector for ur switch?

Lol majority uses screen protector on switch la due to preventing scratches. Is something that you cannot go without

Evangelion84

I bought this but it says will receive by 30 apr. Zzz. The delivery time is so long. Anyway side track. Do u guy use a screen protector for ur switch?

Yeah of cos, have to lah. Anyway nowadays screen protectors not very expensive.

Elysium87

just saying i find it stupid for ppl who don't use a screen protector. no matter what kind of handheld devices, it's always important to have tempted screen protector and cover case for it. just finding "trouble" for themself if dont have

Ridiculous

If I own an EU version (pegi rating) of a game, I can only download the dlc from eu countries for it to work?

Ridiculous

Better be safe, yes download from same region eu country. Not all dlc are region free.

How do we check the regions of the physical copy of games? I only know pegi is eu, are there other rating logos used for eu? What about the us one?

mohaha

How do we check the regions of the physical copy of games? I only know pegi is eu, are there other rating logos used for eu? What about the us one?

All region logo is on the front of the casing ar.ersb is usa , cero is jap, pegi/pal is europe/aussie. U can google image yourself to see the logo design

invigo79

hi all,

the lazada sale today got any good deals?
i interested to get the labo but don't see any deals bundle with the console.

i also see cover case protection for 450?? case only leh, like scam sia.
$394 for switch console with local warranty. Quite a few people selling.

Saw xenoblade chronicle 2 for $56.90. Seller cancel after purchase. Sibei sianz.

Sent from Home using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.